fortuna sittard in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Wed 15th May, 19:30
Fortuna Sittard
1 - 4
Feyenoord
Sun 12th May, 14:30
FC Groningen
3 - 0
Fortuna Sittard
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
Fortuna Sittard
vs
Feyenoord
Wed 24th Apr, 19:45
FC Utrecht
2 - 1
Fortuna Sittard
Sun 21st Apr, 14:30
Fortuna Sittard
2 - 1
NAC Breda
Sat 13th Apr, 20:45
Fortuna Sittard
1 - 1
VVV-Venlo
Sun 7th Apr, 14:30
PEC Zwolle
5 - 0
Fortuna Sittard
Wed 3rd Apr, 19:45
Fortuna Sittard
0 - 0
ADO Den Haag
Sat 30th Mar, 19:30
Willem II
3 - 2
Fortuna Sittard
Fri 15th Mar, 21:00
Fortuna Sittard
3 - 1
Emmen
Sun 10th Mar, 17:45
Ajax
4 - 0
Fortuna Sittard
Sun 3rd Mar, 17:45
AZ Alkmaar
4 - 2
Fortuna Sittard
Sat 23rd Feb, 20:45
Fortuna Sittard
2 - 4
SC Heerenveen
Sat 16th Feb, 20:45
Heracles Almelo
6 - 0
Fortuna Sittard
Sun 10th Feb, 13:15
Fortuna Sittard
4 - 1
Excelsior
Sun 3rd Feb, 15:30
PSV Eindhoven
5 - 0
Fortuna Sittard
Sun 27th Jan, 13:15
Fortuna Sittard
2 - 1
Vitesse
Sun 20th Jan, 15:30
De Graafschap
5 - 1
Fortuna Sittard
Sat 22nd Dec, 19:30
Fortuna Sittard
0 - 0
FC Groningen
Sun 16th Dec, 17:45
Feyenoord
0 - 2
Fortuna Sittard
Fri 7th Dec, 19:30
Fortuna Sittard
0 - 3
AZ Alkmaar
Sat 1st Dec, 21:45
SC Heerenveen
3 - 1
Fortuna Sittard
Sat 24th Nov, 21:45
Fortuna Sittard
3 - 0
Heracles Almelo
Sat 10th Nov, 21:45
VVV-Venlo
3 - 2
Fortuna Sittard
Sun 4th Nov, 15:30
Fortuna Sittard
3 - 0
PEC Zwolle
Sun 28th Oct, 13:15
Vitesse
2 - 1
Fortuna Sittard
Sun 21st Oct, 16:45
Fortuna Sittard
3 - 1
De Graafschap
Sun 7th Oct, 12:15
Emmen
3 - 3
Fortuna Sittard
Sat 29th Sep, 20:45
Fortuna Sittard
0 - 2
Ajax
Sat 22nd Sep, 18:30
Fortuna Sittard
4 - 4
Willem II
Sun 16th Sep, 14:30
NAC Breda
2 - 3
Fortuna Sittard
Sat 1st Sep, 20:45
Fortuna Sittard
1 - 1
FC Utrecht
Fri 24th Aug, 20:00
ADO Den Haag
3 - 1
Fortuna Sittard
Sat 18th Aug, 20:45
Fortuna Sittard
1 - 2
PSV Eindhoven
Sat 11th Aug, 20:45
Excelsior
1 - 1
Fortuna Sittard
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 34 9 7 18 50 80 4 0 0 34
HOME RECORD 17 7 5 5 30 26 4 16 1 26
AWAY RECORD 17 2 2 13 20 54 0 13 3 8
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 2 2 6 10 24 0 0 0 8
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 2 1 7 7 0 6 1 8
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 0 0 5 3 17 0 7 2 0