fc utrecht in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Tue 28th May, 20:45
Vitesse
0 - 2
FC Utrecht
Tue 21st May, 18:30
FC Utrecht
3 - 0
Heracles Almelo
Sat 18th May, 18:30
Heracles Almelo
0 - 2
FC Utrecht
Wed 15th May, 19:30
FC Utrecht
3 - 1
SC Heerenveen
Sun 12th May, 14:30
Ajax
4 - 1
FC Utrecht
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
FC Utrecht
vs
SC Heerenveen
Wed 24th Apr, 19:45
FC Utrecht
2 - 1
Fortuna Sittard
Sat 20th Apr, 18:30
Emmen
2 - 0
FC Utrecht
Sun 14th Apr, 16:45
FC Utrecht
0 - 0
Vitesse
Sat 6th Apr, 18:30
ADO Den Haag
5 - 0
FC Utrecht
Wed 3rd Apr, 18:30
VVV-Venlo
2 - 6
FC Utrecht
Sun 31st Mar, 14:30
FC Utrecht
3 - 2
Feyenoord
Sat 16th Mar, 20:45
NAC Breda
0 - 4
FC Utrecht
Fri 8th Mar, 21:00
FC Utrecht
0 - 0
FC Groningen
Sat 2nd Mar, 19:30
Heracles Almelo
1 - 5
FC Utrecht
Sat 23rd Feb, 19:30
FC Utrecht
0 - 0
Excelsior
Sun 17th Feb, 17:45
De Graafschap
0 - 1
FC Utrecht
Sun 10th Feb, 17:45
FC Utrecht
2 - 2
PSV Eindhoven
Sun 3rd Feb, 15:30
PEC Zwolle
4 - 3
FC Utrecht
Sun 27th Jan, 15:30
FC Utrecht
0 - 1
Willem II
Sat 19th Jan, 19:30
AZ Alkmaar
3 - 0
FC Utrecht
Sun 23rd Dec, 13:15
FC Utrecht
1 - 3
Ajax
Sun 16th Dec, 13:15
SC Heerenveen
2 - 3
FC Utrecht
Sun 9th Dec, 13:15
FC Utrecht
3 - 1
Heracles Almelo
Fri 30th Nov, 21:00
Excelsior
3 - 3
FC Utrecht
Sun 25th Nov, 15:30
FC Utrecht
5 - 0
De Graafschap
Sat 10th Nov, 20:45
Vitesse
2 - 1
FC Utrecht
Sun 4th Nov, 15:30
FC Utrecht
3 - 0
ADO Den Haag
Sun 28th Oct, 15:30
Willem II
0 - 1
FC Utrecht
Sat 20th Oct, 20:45
FC Utrecht
2 - 1
AZ Alkmaar
Fri 5th Oct, 20:00
FC Utrecht
2 - 1
NAC Breda
Sun 30th Sep, 14:30
FC Groningen
1 - 1
FC Utrecht
Sun 23rd Sep, 12:15
Feyenoord
1 - 0
FC Utrecht
Sun 16th Sep, 14:30
FC Utrecht
1 - 2
Emmen
Sat 1st Sep, 20:45
Fortuna Sittard
1 - 1
FC Utrecht
Sun 26th Aug, 14:30
FC Utrecht
1 - 1
VVV-Venlo
Sun 19th Aug, 12:15
FC Utrecht
2 - 0
PEC Zwolle
Sat 11th Aug, 20:45
PSV Eindhoven
4 - 0
FC Utrecht
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 37 18 8 11 67 51 17 0 0 62
HOME RECORD 18 10 5 3 33 16 17 17 2 35
AWAY RECORD 19 8 3 8 34 35 0 24 3 27
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 6 1 3 19 15 6 0 0 19
LAST 10 HOME: 4 3 1 0 8 2 6 3 0 10
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 3 0 3 11 13 0 9 0 9