fc groningen in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 14:30
vs
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
vs
Wed 24th Apr, 19:45
vs
Sun 21st Apr, 14:30
vs
Sun 14th Apr, 14:30
vs
Sat 6th Apr, 18:30
vs
Tue 2nd Apr, 20:45
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 21:45
vs
Sun 17th Mar, 15:30
vs
Fri 8th Mar, 21:00
vs
Sun 3rd Mar, 15:30
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 21:45
vs
Sun 17th Feb, 15:30
vs
Fri 8th Feb, 21:00
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 20:45
vs
Sun 27th Jan, 17:45
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 21:45
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 19:30
vs
Sun 16th Dec, 15:30
vs
Sun 9th Dec, 15:30
0 - 0
Sun 2nd Dec, 17:45
5 - 2
Sun 25th Nov, 15:30
1 - 0
Sun 11th Nov, 13:15
2 - 0
Fri 2nd Nov, 21:00
2 - 4
Sat 27th Oct, 19:45
1 - 2
Sun 21st Oct, 14:30
4 - 1
Sat 6th Oct, 18:30
1 - 0
Sun 30th Sep, 14:30
1 - 1
Sun 23rd Sep, 14:30
1 - 3
Sat 15th Sep, 20:45
3 - 0
Sun 2nd Sep, 12:15
0 - 1
Sat 25th Aug, 18:30
0 - 1
Fri 17th Aug, 20:00
0 - 1
Sun 12th Aug, 14:30
5 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 15 4 2 9 17 26 0 0 0 14
HOME RECORD 7 2 1 4 10 10 0 9 2 7
AWAY RECORD 8 2 1 5 7 16 0 11 0 7
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 3 2 5 15 16 2 0 0 11
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 1 2 10 8 2 6 2 7
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 1 3 5 8 0 6 0 4