fc groningen in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Tue 21st May, 20:45
Vitesse
3 - 1
FC Groningen
Sat 18th May, 20:45
FC Groningen
2 - 1
Vitesse
Wed 15th May, 19:30
Emmen
1 - 0
FC Groningen
Sun 12th May, 14:30
FC Groningen
3 - 0
Fortuna Sittard
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
Emmen
vs
FC Groningen
Wed 24th Apr, 19:45
PEC Zwolle
3 - 2
FC Groningen
Sat 20th Apr, 18:30
FC Groningen
0 - 1
Ajax
Sun 14th Apr, 14:30
SC Heerenveen
1 - 1
FC Groningen
Sat 6th Apr, 19:45
FC Groningen
1 - 0
Excelsior
Tue 2nd Apr, 20:45
FC Groningen
1 - 0
De Graafschap
Sat 30th Mar, 21:45
AZ Alkmaar
1 - 0
FC Groningen
Sun 17th Mar, 15:30
FC Groningen
1 - 0
ADO Den Haag
Fri 8th Mar, 21:00
FC Utrecht
0 - 0
FC Groningen
Sun 3rd Mar, 15:30
FC Groningen
3 - 2
VVV-Venlo
Sat 23rd Feb, 21:45
NAC Breda
0 - 0
FC Groningen
Sun 17th Feb, 15:30
FC Groningen
1 - 0
Feyenoord
Sun 10th Feb, 15:30
FC Groningen
2 - 1
Vitesse
Sat 2nd Feb, 20:45
Willem II
1 - 2
FC Groningen
Sat 26th Jan, 20:45
PSV Eindhoven
2 - 1
FC Groningen
Sat 19th Jan, 21:45
FC Groningen
3 - 0
Heracles Almelo
Sat 22nd Dec, 19:30
Fortuna Sittard
0 - 0
FC Groningen
Sun 16th Dec, 15:30
FC Groningen
1 - 2
Emmen
Sun 9th Dec, 15:30
VVV-Venlo
0 - 0
FC Groningen
Sun 2nd Dec, 17:45
FC Groningen
5 - 2
NAC Breda
Sun 25th Nov, 15:30
Feyenoord
1 - 0
FC Groningen
Sun 11th Nov, 13:15
FC Groningen
2 - 0
SC Heerenveen
Fri 2nd Nov, 21:00
Excelsior
2 - 4
FC Groningen
Sat 27th Oct, 19:45
FC Groningen
1 - 2
PSV Eindhoven
Sun 21st Oct, 14:30
Heracles Almelo
4 - 1
FC Groningen
Sat 6th Oct, 18:30
ADO Den Haag
1 - 0
FC Groningen
Sun 30th Sep, 14:30
FC Groningen
1 - 1
FC Utrecht
Sun 23rd Sep, 14:30
FC Groningen
1 - 3
AZ Alkmaar
Sat 15th Sep, 20:45
Ajax
3 - 0
FC Groningen
Sun 2nd Sep, 12:15
FC Groningen
0 - 1
PEC Zwolle
Sat 25th Aug, 18:30
De Graafschap
0 - 1
FC Groningen
Fri 17th Aug, 20:00
FC Groningen
0 - 1
Willem II
Sun 12th Aug, 14:30
Vitesse
5 - 1
FC Groningen
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 36 14 6 16 42 45 11 0 0 48
HOME RECORD 18 11 1 6 28 17 11 19 3 34
AWAY RECORD 18 3 5 10 14 28 0 25 0 14
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 1 5 11 11 5 0 0 13
LAST 10 HOME: 5 4 0 1 7 2 5 4 0 12
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 0 1 4 4 9 0 3 0 1