fc groningen in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 14:30
vs
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
vs
Wed 24th Apr, 19:45
vs
Sun 21st Apr, 14:30
vs
Sun 14th Apr, 14:30
vs
Sat 6th Apr, 18:30
vs
Tue 2nd Apr, 20:45
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 21:45
vs
Sun 17th Mar, 15:30
vs
Fri 8th Mar, 21:00
vs
Sun 3rd Mar, 15:30
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 21:45
vs
Sun 17th Feb, 15:30
vs
Fri 8th Feb, 21:00
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 20:45
vs
Sun 27th Jan, 17:45
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 21:45
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 19:30
vs
Sun 16th Dec, 15:30
vs
Sun 9th Dec, 15:30
vs
Sun 2nd Dec, 17:45
vs
Sun 25th Nov, 15:30
vs
Sun 11th Nov, 13:15
vs
Fri 2nd Nov, 21:00
vs
Sat 27th Oct, 19:45
vs
Sun 21st Oct, 14:30
vs
Sat 6th Oct, 18:30
1 - 0
Sun 30th Sep, 14:30
1 - 1
Sun 23rd Sep, 14:30
1 - 3
Sat 15th Sep, 20:45
3 - 0
Sun 2nd Sep, 12:15
0 - 1
Sat 25th Aug, 18:30
0 - 1
Fri 17th Aug, 20:00
0 - 1
Sun 12th Aug, 14:30
5 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 8 1 1 6 4 15 -4 0 0 4
HOME RECORD 4 0 1 3 2 6 -4 6 2 1
AWAY RECORD 4 1 0 3 2 9 0 7 0 3
LAST 10 MATCHES: 8 1 1 6 4 15 -4 0 0 4
LAST 10 HOME: 4 0 1 3 2 6 -4 6 2 1
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 1 0 3 2 9 0 7 0 3