excelsior in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 14:30
Heracles Almelo
vs
Excelsior
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
Excelsior
vs
AZ Alkmaar
Thu 25th Apr, 18:30
ADO Den Haag
vs
Excelsior
Sun 21st Apr, 12:15
Excelsior
vs
Willem II
Sun 14th Apr, 16:45
Ajax
vs
Excelsior
Sat 6th Apr, 18:30
FC Groningen
vs
Excelsior
Wed 3rd Apr, 19:45
Excelsior
vs
NAC Breda
Sat 30th Mar, 21:45
SC Heerenveen
vs
Excelsior
Sun 17th Mar, 17:45
Excelsior
vs
PEC Zwolle
Sat 9th Mar, 19:30
VVV-Venlo
vs
Excelsior
Sat 2nd Mar, 21:45
Excelsior
vs
PSV Eindhoven
Sat 23rd Feb, 19:30
FC Utrecht
vs
Excelsior
Sun 17th Feb, 15:30
Excelsior
2 - 1
Emmen
Sun 10th Feb, 13:15
Fortuna Sittard
4 - 1
Excelsior
Sun 3rd Feb, 13:15
Excelsior
2 - 1
Feyenoord
Sat 26th Jan, 20:45
Excelsior
2 - 0
De Graafschap
Fri 18th Jan, 21:00
Vitesse
3 - 2
Excelsior
Sat 22nd Dec, 21:45
Excelsior
0 - 3
Heracles Almelo
Sat 15th Dec, 20:45
AZ Alkmaar
2 - 1
Excelsior
Fri 7th Dec, 21:45
PSV Eindhoven
6 - 0
Excelsior
Fri 30th Nov, 21:00
Excelsior
3 - 3
FC Utrecht
Sun 25th Nov, 13:15
Emmen
1 - 2
Excelsior
Sun 11th Nov, 15:30
Excelsior
1 - 7
Ajax
Fri 2nd Nov, 21:00
Excelsior
2 - 4
FC Groningen
Sat 27th Oct, 19:45
De Graafschap
4 - 1
Excelsior
Sat 20th Oct, 18:30
Excelsior
2 - 0
Vitesse
Sat 6th Oct, 19:45
PEC Zwolle
2 - 0
Excelsior
Sat 29th Sep, 20:45
Excelsior
1 - 0
VVV-Venlo
Sat 22nd Sep, 19:45
Excelsior
3 - 3
SC Heerenveen
Sat 15th Sep, 20:45
Willem II
2 - 2
Excelsior
Sat 1st Sep, 19:45
Excelsior
2 - 4
ADO Den Haag
Sat 25th Aug, 20:45
NAC Breda
0 - 2
Excelsior
Sun 19th Aug, 14:30
Feyenoord
3 - 0
Excelsior
Sat 11th Aug, 20:45
Excelsior
1 - 1
Fortuna Sittard
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 22 7 4 11 32 54 -6 0 0 25
HOME RECORD 12 5 3 4 21 27 -6 13 3 18
AWAY RECORD 10 2 1 7 11 27 0 16 1 7
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 1 5 15 24 1 0 0 13
LAST 10 HOME: 5 3 1 1 9 8 1 4 0 10
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 0 4 6 16 0 6 0 3