excelsior in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 14:30
vs
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
vs
Thu 25th Apr, 18:30
vs
Sun 21st Apr, 12:15
vs
Sun 14th Apr, 16:45
vs
Sat 6th Apr, 18:30
vs
Wed 3rd Apr, 19:45
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 21:45
vs
Sun 17th Mar, 17:45
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 19:30
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 20:45
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 19:30
vs
Sun 17th Feb, 15:30
vs
Sun 10th Feb, 13:15
vs
Sun 3rd Feb, 13:15
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 20:45
vs
Fri 18th Jan, 21:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 21:45
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 20:45
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 19:30
vs
Fri 30th Nov, 21:00
vs
Sun 25th Nov, 13:15
vs
Fri 2nd Nov, 21:00
vs
Sat 27th Oct, 19:45
vs
Sat 20th Oct, 18:30
vs
Sat 6th Oct, 19:45
vs
Sat 29th Sep, 20:45
vs
Sat 22nd Sep, 19:45
vs
Sat 15th Sep, 20:45
vs
Sat 1st Sep, 19:45
vs
Sat 25th Aug, 20:45
vs
Sun 19th Aug, 14:30
3 - 0
Sat 11th Aug, 20:45
1 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 2 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 1
HOME RECORD 1 0 1 0 1 1 0 3 1 1
AWAY RECORD 1 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 0 0
LAST 10 MATCHES: 2 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 1
LAST 10 HOME: 1 0 1 0 1 1 0 3 1 1
LAST 10 AWAY: 1 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 0 0