emmen in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 14:30
Willem II
vs
Emmen
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
Emmen
vs
FC Groningen
Tue 23rd Apr, 18:30
De Graafschap
vs
Emmen
Sat 20th Apr, 18:30
Emmen
vs
FC Utrecht
Fri 12th Apr, 20:00
NAC Breda
vs
Emmen
Sun 7th Apr, 12:15
Emmen
vs
SC Heerenveen
Wed 3rd Apr, 20:45
Emmen
vs
Ajax
Sun 31st Mar, 14:30
PEC Zwolle
vs
Emmen
Fri 15th Mar, 21:00
Fortuna Sittard
vs
Emmen
Sun 10th Mar, 15:30
Emmen
vs
Heracles Almelo
Sun 3rd Mar, 17:45
Feyenoord
vs
Emmen
Sun 24th Feb, 15:30
Emmen
vs
Vitesse
Sun 17th Feb, 15:30
Excelsior
2 - 1
Emmen
Sun 10th Feb, 15:30
Emmen
3 - 2
ADO Den Haag
Sat 2nd Feb, 21:45
AZ Alkmaar
5 - 0
Emmen
Sat 26th Jan, 21:45
VVV-Venlo
2 - 3
Emmen
Sun 20th Jan, 15:30
Emmen
2 - 2
PSV Eindhoven
Sun 23rd Dec, 17:45
Emmen
0 - 2
Willem II
Sun 16th Dec, 15:30
FC Groningen
1 - 2
Emmen
Sun 9th Dec, 15:30
Emmen
1 - 4
Feyenoord
Sat 1st Dec, 19:30
Vitesse
1 - 1
Emmen
Sun 25th Nov, 13:15
Emmen
1 - 2
Excelsior
Sat 10th Nov, 19:30
Emmen
2 - 0
NAC Breda
Sun 4th Nov, 13:15
SC Heerenveen
1 - 1
Emmen
Fri 26th Oct, 20:00
Emmen
1 - 1
VVV-Venlo
Sat 20th Oct, 18:30
PSV Eindhoven
6 - 0
Emmen
Sun 7th Oct, 12:15
Emmen
3 - 3
Fortuna Sittard
Sun 30th Sep, 12:15
Heracles Almelo
2 - 1
Emmen
Sun 23rd Sep, 14:30
Emmen
0 - 1
PEC Zwolle
Sun 16th Sep, 14:30
FC Utrecht
1 - 2
Emmen
Fri 31st Aug, 20:00
Emmen
1 - 1
De Graafschap
Sat 25th Aug, 18:30
Ajax
5 - 0
Emmen
Sun 19th Aug, 14:30
Emmen
1 - 4
AZ Alkmaar
Sun 12th Aug, 12:15
ADO Den Haag
1 - 2
Emmen
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 22 6 6 10 28 49 -7 0 0 24
HOME RECORD 11 2 4 5 15 22 -7 3 0 10
AWAY RECORD 11 4 2 5 13 27 0 12 0 14
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 3 2 5 14 23 -5 0 0 11
LAST 10 HOME: 5 1 1 3 7 12 -5 1 0 4
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 2 1 2 7 11 0 5 0 7