emmen in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 14:30
vs
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
vs
Tue 23rd Apr, 18:30
vs
Sat 20th Apr, 18:30
vs
Fri 12th Apr, 20:00
vs
Sun 7th Apr, 12:15
vs
Wed 3rd Apr, 20:45
vs
Sun 31st Mar, 14:30
vs
Fri 15th Mar, 21:00
vs
Sun 10th Mar, 15:30
vs
Sun 3rd Mar, 17:45
vs
Sun 24th Feb, 15:30
vs
Sun 17th Feb, 15:30
vs
Sun 10th Feb, 15:30
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 21:45
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 21:45
vs
Sun 20th Jan, 15:30
vs
Sun 23rd Dec, 17:45
vs
Sun 16th Dec, 15:30
vs
Sun 9th Dec, 15:30
1 - 4
Sat 1st Dec, 19:30
1 - 1
Sun 25th Nov, 13:15
1 - 2
Sat 10th Nov, 19:30
2 - 0
Sun 4th Nov, 13:15
1 - 1
Fri 26th Oct, 20:00
1 - 1
Sat 20th Oct, 18:30
6 - 0
Sun 7th Oct, 12:15
3 - 3
Sun 30th Sep, 14:30
2 - 1
Sat 22nd Sep, 20:45
0 - 1
Sun 16th Sep, 14:30
1 - 2
Fri 31st Aug, 20:00
1 - 1
Sat 25th Aug, 18:30
5 - 0
Sun 19th Aug, 14:30
1 - 4
Sun 12th Aug, 12:15
1 - 2
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 15 3 5 7 17 33 -6 0 0 14
HOME RECORD 8 1 3 4 10 16 -6 3 0 6
AWAY RECORD 7 2 2 3 7 17 0 10 0 8
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 1 4 5 11 21 -3 0 0 7
LAST 10 HOME: 6 1 2 3 8 11 -3 3 0 5
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 0 2 2 3 10 0 6 0 2