emmen in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Wed 15th May, 19:30
Emmen
1 - 0
FC Groningen
Sun 12th May, 14:30
Willem II
2 - 3
Emmen
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
Emmen
vs
FC Groningen
Tue 23rd Apr, 18:30
De Graafschap
1 - 0
Emmen
Sat 20th Apr, 18:30
Emmen
2 - 0
FC Utrecht
Fri 12th Apr, 20:00
NAC Breda
1 - 1
Emmen
Sun 7th Apr, 12:15
Emmen
2 - 0
SC Heerenveen
Wed 3rd Apr, 20:45
Emmen
2 - 5
Ajax
Sun 31st Mar, 14:30
PEC Zwolle
3 - 0
Emmen
Fri 15th Mar, 21:00
Fortuna Sittard
3 - 1
Emmen
Sun 10th Mar, 15:30
Emmen
1 - 1
Heracles Almelo
Sun 3rd Mar, 17:45
Feyenoord
4 - 0
Emmen
Sun 24th Feb, 15:30
Emmen
0 - 3
Vitesse
Sun 17th Feb, 15:30
Excelsior
2 - 1
Emmen
Sun 10th Feb, 15:30
Emmen
3 - 2
ADO Den Haag
Sat 2nd Feb, 21:45
AZ Alkmaar
5 - 0
Emmen
Sat 26th Jan, 21:45
VVV-Venlo
2 - 3
Emmen
Sun 20th Jan, 15:30
Emmen
2 - 2
PSV Eindhoven
Sun 23rd Dec, 17:45
Emmen
0 - 2
Willem II
Sun 16th Dec, 15:30
FC Groningen
1 - 2
Emmen
Sun 9th Dec, 15:30
Emmen
1 - 4
Feyenoord
Sat 1st Dec, 19:30
Vitesse
1 - 1
Emmen
Sun 25th Nov, 13:15
Emmen
1 - 2
Excelsior
Sat 10th Nov, 19:30
Emmen
2 - 0
NAC Breda
Sun 4th Nov, 13:15
SC Heerenveen
1 - 1
Emmen
Fri 26th Oct, 20:00
Emmen
1 - 1
VVV-Venlo
Sat 20th Oct, 18:30
PSV Eindhoven
6 - 0
Emmen
Sun 7th Oct, 12:15
Emmen
3 - 3
Fortuna Sittard
Sun 30th Sep, 12:15
Heracles Almelo
2 - 1
Emmen
Sun 23rd Sep, 14:30
Emmen
0 - 1
PEC Zwolle
Sun 16th Sep, 14:30
FC Utrecht
1 - 2
Emmen
Fri 31st Aug, 20:00
Emmen
1 - 1
De Graafschap
Sat 25th Aug, 18:30
Ajax
5 - 0
Emmen
Sun 19th Aug, 14:30
Emmen
1 - 4
AZ Alkmaar
Sun 12th Aug, 12:15
ADO Den Haag
1 - 2
Emmen
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 34 10 8 16 41 72 -8 0 0 38
HOME RECORD 17 5 5 7 23 31 -8 13 0 20
AWAY RECORD 17 5 3 9 18 41 0 20 1 18
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 2 4 13 16 2 0 0 14
LAST 10 HOME: 5 3 1 1 8 6 2 7 0 10
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 1 3 5 10 0 7 1 4