de graafschap in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Wed 15th May, 19:30
De Graafschap
1 - 4
Ajax
Sun 12th May, 14:30
Vitesse
6 - 1
De Graafschap
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
De Graafschap
vs
Ajax
Tue 23rd Apr, 18:30
De Graafschap
1 - 0
Emmen
Sat 20th Apr, 20:45
VVV-Venlo
4 - 1
De Graafschap
Sun 14th Apr, 12:15
PSV Eindhoven
2 - 1
De Graafschap
Sat 6th Apr, 20:45
De Graafschap
1 - 1
AZ Alkmaar
Tue 2nd Apr, 20:45
FC Groningen
1 - 0
De Graafschap
Sat 30th Mar, 20:45
De Graafschap
1 - 2
Heracles Almelo
Sat 16th Mar, 19:30
SC Heerenveen
0 - 3
De Graafschap
Sat 9th Mar, 21:45
Willem II
3 - 2
De Graafschap
Fri 1st Mar, 21:00
De Graafschap
1 - 1
ADO Den Haag
Sat 23rd Feb, 20:45
PEC Zwolle
0 - 3
De Graafschap
Sun 17th Feb, 17:45
De Graafschap
0 - 1
FC Utrecht
Sat 9th Feb, 21:45
Feyenoord
4 - 0
De Graafschap
Fri 1st Feb, 21:00
De Graafschap
3 - 0
NAC Breda
Sat 26th Jan, 20:45
Excelsior
2 - 0
De Graafschap
Sun 20th Jan, 15:30
De Graafschap
5 - 1
Fortuna Sittard
Sun 23rd Dec, 15:30
De Graafschap
2 - 2
Vitesse
Sun 16th Dec, 15:30
Ajax
8 - 0
De Graafschap
Sat 8th Dec, 21:45
ADO Den Haag
0 - 0
De Graafschap
Sat 1st Dec, 20:45
De Graafschap
0 - 2
PEC Zwolle
Sun 25th Nov, 15:30
FC Utrecht
5 - 0
De Graafschap
Sat 10th Nov, 20:45
De Graafschap
1 - 4
PSV Eindhoven
Sat 3rd Nov, 21:45
AZ Alkmaar
1 - 0
De Graafschap
Sat 27th Oct, 19:45
De Graafschap
4 - 1
Excelsior
Sun 21st Oct, 16:45
Fortuna Sittard
3 - 1
De Graafschap
Sat 6th Oct, 20:45
De Graafschap
0 - 5
SC Heerenveen
Sun 30th Sep, 14:30
De Graafschap
2 - 1
Willem II
Fri 21st Sep, 20:00
Heracles Almelo
4 - 0
De Graafschap
Sat 15th Sep, 18:30
De Graafschap
1 - 2
VVV-Venlo
Fri 31st Aug, 20:00
Emmen
1 - 1
De Graafschap
Sat 25th Aug, 18:30
De Graafschap
0 - 1
FC Groningen
Sat 18th Aug, 18:30
NAC Breda
3 - 0
De Graafschap
Sun 12th Aug, 14:30
De Graafschap
2 - 0
Feyenoord
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 34 8 5 21 38 75 -3 0 0 29
HOME RECORD 17 6 3 8 25 28 -3 9 0 21
AWAY RECORD 17 2 2 13 13 47 0 15 2 8
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 2 1 7 12 23 -3 0 0 7
LAST 10 HOME: 4 1 1 2 4 7 -3 4 0 4
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 1 0 5 8 16 0 8 0 3