az alkmaar in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 14:30
AZ Alkmaar
vs
PSV Eindhoven
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
Excelsior
vs
AZ Alkmaar
Tue 23rd Apr, 20:45
AZ Alkmaar
vs
Heracles Almelo
Sat 20th Apr, 19:45
Feyenoord
vs
AZ Alkmaar
Sat 13th Apr, 18:30
AZ Alkmaar
vs
ADO Den Haag
Sat 6th Apr, 20:45
De Graafschap
vs
AZ Alkmaar
Tue 2nd Apr, 18:30
Vitesse
vs
AZ Alkmaar
Sat 30th Mar, 21:45
AZ Alkmaar
vs
FC Groningen
Sun 17th Mar, 15:30
AZ Alkmaar
vs
Ajax
Sun 10th Mar, 13:15
PEC Zwolle
vs
AZ Alkmaar
Sun 3rd Mar, 17:45
AZ Alkmaar
vs
Fortuna Sittard
Sun 24th Feb, 17:45
Willem II
vs
AZ Alkmaar
Sat 16th Feb, 19:30
AZ Alkmaar
3 - 0
VVV-Venlo
Fri 8th Feb, 21:00
NAC Breda
0 - 3
AZ Alkmaar
Sat 2nd Feb, 21:45
AZ Alkmaar
5 - 0
Emmen
Sun 27th Jan, 17:45
SC Heerenveen
0 - 2
AZ Alkmaar
Sat 19th Jan, 19:30
AZ Alkmaar
3 - 0
FC Utrecht
Sat 22nd Dec, 20:45
PSV Eindhoven
3 - 1
AZ Alkmaar
Sat 15th Dec, 20:45
AZ Alkmaar
2 - 1
Excelsior
Fri 7th Dec, 19:30
Fortuna Sittard
0 - 3
AZ Alkmaar
Sat 1st Dec, 20:45
AZ Alkmaar
0 - 2
Willem II
Sun 25th Nov, 17:45
VVV-Venlo
2 - 2
AZ Alkmaar
Sun 11th Nov, 15:30
ADO Den Haag
0 - 1
AZ Alkmaar
Sat 3rd Nov, 21:45
AZ Alkmaar
1 - 0
De Graafschap
Sun 28th Oct, 17:45
AZ Alkmaar
2 - 3
SC Heerenveen
Sat 20th Oct, 20:45
FC Utrecht
2 - 1
AZ Alkmaar
Sun 7th Oct, 16:45
Ajax
5 - 0
AZ Alkmaar
Sun 30th Sep, 14:30
AZ Alkmaar
2 - 2
PEC Zwolle
Sun 23rd Sep, 14:30
FC Groningen
1 - 3
AZ Alkmaar
Sun 16th Sep, 12:15
AZ Alkmaar
1 - 1
Feyenoord
Sun 2nd Sep, 14:30
Heracles Almelo
3 - 2
AZ Alkmaar
Sun 26th Aug, 16:45
AZ Alkmaar
0 - 0
Vitesse
Sun 19th Aug, 14:30
Emmen
1 - 4
AZ Alkmaar
Sun 12th Aug, 16:45
AZ Alkmaar
5 - 0
NAC Breda
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 22 12 4 6 46 26 15 0 0 40
HOME RECORD 11 6 3 2 24 9 15 13 0 21
AWAY RECORD 11 6 1 4 22 17 0 19 0 19
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 7 1 2 24 8 10 0 0 22
LAST 10 HOME: 5 4 0 1 13 3 10 4 0 12
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 3 1 1 11 5 0 9 0 10