ado den haag in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 14:30
vs
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
vs
Thu 25th Apr, 18:30
vs
Sun 21st Apr, 16:45
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 18:30
vs
Sat 6th Apr, 20:45
vs
Wed 3rd Apr, 19:45
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 19:30
vs
Sun 17th Mar, 15:30
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 20:45
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 13:15
vs
Sun 24th Feb, 13:15
vs
Fri 15th Feb, 21:00
vs
Sun 10th Feb, 15:30
vs
Sun 3rd Feb, 17:45
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 20:45
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 20:45
vs
Sun 23rd Dec, 15:30
vs
Fri 14th Dec, 21:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 21:05
0 - 0
Sun 2nd Dec, 13:15
5 - 1
Sat 24th Nov, 19:30
2 - 3
Sun 11th Nov, 15:30
0 - 1
Sun 4th Nov, 15:30
3 - 0
Sat 27th Oct, 20:45
1 - 1
Sun 21st Oct, 14:30
2 - 0
Sat 6th Oct, 18:30
1 - 0
Sat 29th Sep, 18:30
1 - 1
Sun 23rd Sep, 14:30
1 - 1
Sat 15th Sep, 18:30
0 - 7
Sat 1st Sep, 19:45
2 - 4
Fri 24th Aug, 20:00
3 - 1
Sat 18th Aug, 20:45
4 - 2
Sun 12th Aug, 12:15
1 - 2
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 15 4 4 7 18 32 -6 0 0 16
HOME RECORD 7 2 2 3 6 12 -6 13 0 8
AWAY RECORD 8 2 2 4 12 20 0 16 0 8
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 2 4 4 8 16 0 0 0 10
LAST 10 HOME: 4 1 2 1 2 2 0 4 0 5
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 1 2 3 6 14 0 9 0 5