ado den haag in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Wed 15th May, 19:30
ADO Den Haag
6 - 2
Willem II
Sun 12th May, 14:30
Feyenoord
0 - 2
ADO Den Haag
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
ADO Den Haag
vs
Willem II
Thu 25th Apr, 18:30
ADO Den Haag
3 - 1
Excelsior
Sun 21st Apr, 16:45
PSV Eindhoven
3 - 1
ADO Den Haag
Sat 13th Apr, 18:30
AZ Alkmaar
2 - 3
ADO Den Haag
Sat 6th Apr, 18:30
ADO Den Haag
5 - 0
FC Utrecht
Wed 3rd Apr, 19:45
Fortuna Sittard
0 - 0
ADO Den Haag
Sat 30th Mar, 19:30
ADO Den Haag
3 - 3
Vitesse
Sun 17th Mar, 15:30
FC Groningen
1 - 0
ADO Den Haag
Sat 9th Mar, 20:45
ADO Den Haag
2 - 3
SC Heerenveen
Fri 1st Mar, 21:00
De Graafschap
1 - 1
ADO Den Haag
Sun 24th Feb, 13:15
ADO Den Haag
1 - 5
Ajax
Fri 15th Feb, 21:00
ADO Den Haag
1 - 0
PEC Zwolle
Sun 10th Feb, 15:30
Emmen
3 - 2
ADO Den Haag
Sun 3rd Feb, 17:45
ADO Den Haag
2 - 0
Heracles Almelo
Fri 25th Jan, 21:00
NAC Breda
1 - 1
ADO Den Haag
Sat 19th Jan, 20:45
ADO Den Haag
2 - 4
VVV-Venlo
Sun 23rd Dec, 15:30
ADO Den Haag
2 - 2
Feyenoord
Fri 14th Dec, 21:00
Willem II
0 - 3
ADO Den Haag
Sat 8th Dec, 21:45
ADO Den Haag
0 - 0
De Graafschap
Sun 2nd Dec, 13:15
Ajax
5 - 1
ADO Den Haag
Sat 24th Nov, 19:30
PEC Zwolle
2 - 3
ADO Den Haag
Sun 11th Nov, 15:30
ADO Den Haag
0 - 1
AZ Alkmaar
Sun 4th Nov, 15:30
FC Utrecht
3 - 0
ADO Den Haag
Sat 27th Oct, 18:30
ADO Den Haag
1 - 1
NAC Breda
Sun 21st Oct, 14:30
VVV-Venlo
2 - 0
ADO Den Haag
Sat 6th Oct, 18:30
ADO Den Haag
1 - 0
FC Groningen
Sat 29th Sep, 18:30
SC Heerenveen
1 - 1
ADO Den Haag
Sat 22nd Sep, 20:45
Vitesse
1 - 1
ADO Den Haag
Sat 15th Sep, 18:30
ADO Den Haag
0 - 7
PSV Eindhoven
Sat 1st Sep, 19:45
Excelsior
2 - 4
ADO Den Haag
Fri 24th Aug, 20:00
ADO Den Haag
3 - 1
Fortuna Sittard
Sat 18th Aug, 20:45
Heracles Almelo
4 - 2
ADO Den Haag
Sun 12th Aug, 12:15
ADO Den Haag
1 - 2
Emmen
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 34 12 9 13 58 63 1 0 0 45
HOME RECORD 17 7 4 6 33 32 1 21 0 25
AWAY RECORD 17 5 5 7 25 31 0 27 0 20
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 5 2 3 25 15 10 0 0 17
LAST 10 HOME: 5 3 1 1 19 9 10 3 0 10
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 2 1 2 6 6 0 5 0 7