royal antwerp in belgium pro league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 19th May, 18:00
Club Brugge
vs
Royal Antwerp
Thu 16th May, 20:30
Royal Antwerp
1 - 2
Gent
Sun 12th May, 14:30
Royal Antwerp
1 - 1
Anderlecht
Fri 3rd May, 20:30
Genk
4 - 0
Royal Antwerp
Fri 26th Apr, 20:30
Royal Antwerp
2 - 1
Standard Liège
Mon 22nd Apr, 14:30
Royal Antwerp
0 - 0
Club Brugge
Sat 13th Apr, 20:30
Gent
1 - 2
Royal Antwerp
Sun 7th Apr, 18:00
Anderlecht
1 - 2
Royal Antwerp
Tue 2nd Apr, 20:30
Royal Antwerp
1 - 0
Genk
Fri 29th Mar, 21:30
Standard Liège
3 - 1
Royal Antwerp
Sun 17th Mar, 19:00
Kortrijk
2 - 0
Royal Antwerp
Sun 10th Mar, 19:00
Royal Antwerp
1 - 2
Charleroi
Sun 3rd Mar, 21:00
Royal Antwerp
2 - 1
KAS Eupen
Sun 24th Feb, 19:00
Genk
0 - 0
Royal Antwerp
Sun 17th Feb, 19:00
Royal Antwerp
0 - 1
Anderlecht
Sat 9th Feb, 21:30
Lokeren
2 - 1
Royal Antwerp
Sat 2nd Feb, 19:00
KV Oostende
0 - 2
Royal Antwerp
Fri 25th Jan, 21:30
Royal Antwerp
1 - 1
Standard Liège
Sat 19th Jan, 21:30
Zulte Waregem
1 - 2
Royal Antwerp
Wed 26th Dec, 15:30
Royal Antwerp
2 - 1
Royal Excel Mouscron
Sun 23rd Dec, 15:30
Club Brugge
5 - 1
Royal Antwerp
Sat 15th Dec, 21:30
Royal Antwerp
0 - 2
Waasland-Beveren
Sun 9th Dec, 15:30
Cercle Brugge
0 - 3
Royal Antwerp
Sat 1st Dec, 21:30
Royal Antwerp
1 - 3
Sint-Truiden
Sun 25th Nov, 15:30
Gent
0 - 0
Royal Antwerp
Fri 9th Nov, 21:30
Royal Antwerp
2 - 0
KV Oostende
Sun 4th Nov, 15:30
Standard Liège
0 - 2
Royal Antwerp
Wed 31st Oct, 21:30
Royal Antwerp
2 - 4
Genk
Sun 28th Oct, 21:00
Waasland-Beveren
0 - 1
Royal Antwerp
Sat 20th Oct, 20:00
Royal Antwerp
2 - 1
Lokeren
Sat 6th Oct, 18:00
KAS Eupen
1 - 2
Royal Antwerp
Sun 30th Sep, 20:00
Royal Antwerp
2 - 2
Gent
Sat 22nd Sep, 20:30
Sint-Truiden
2 - 0
Royal Antwerp
Sun 16th Sep, 18:00
Royal Antwerp
5 - 1
Zulte Waregem
Sun 2nd Sep, 14:30
Anderlecht
1 - 1
Royal Antwerp
Sat 25th Aug, 20:00
Royal Antwerp
1 - 0
Cercle Brugge
Sun 19th Aug, 14:30
Royal Antwerp
1 - 1
Club Brugge
Sat 11th Aug, 20:30
Royal Excel Mouscron
0 - 1
Royal Antwerp
Sat 4th Aug, 20:00
Royal Antwerp
0 - 0
Kortrijk
Sun 29th Jul, 18:00
Charleroi
0 - 1
Royal Antwerp
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 39 18 9 12 49 47 3 0 0 63
HOME RECORD 20 8 6 6 27 24 3 48 2 30
AWAY RECORD 19 10 3 6 22 23 0 42 0 33
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 2 4 10 15 1 0 0 14
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 2 1 5 4 1 13 1 8
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 2 0 3 5 11 0 13 0 6