lokeren in belgium pro league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Fri 15th Mar, 02:00
vs
Fri 8th Mar, 02:00
vs
Fri 1st Mar, 02:00
vs
Fri 22nd Feb, 02:00
vs
Fri 15th Feb, 02:00
vs
Fri 8th Feb, 02:00
vs
Fri 1st Feb, 02:00
vs
Fri 25th Jan, 02:00
vs
Fri 18th Jan, 02:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 02:00
vs
Fri 21st Dec, 02:00
vs
Fri 14th Dec, 02:00
2 - 0
Fri 7th Dec, 02:00
1 - 0
Fri 30th Nov, 02:00
2 - 2
Fri 23rd Nov, 02:00
2 - 4
Fri 9th Nov, 02:00
2 - 0
Fri 2nd Nov, 02:00
2 - 0
Tue 30th Oct, 02:00
1 - 1
Fri 26th Oct, 02:00
0 - 0
Fri 19th Oct, 02:00
2 - 1
Fri 5th Oct, 02:00
1 - 3
Fri 28th Sep, 02:00
2 - 1
Fri 21st Sep, 02:00
0 - 0
Fri 14th Sep, 20:30
2 - 1
Sat 1st Sep, 20:00
1 - 0
Sun 26th Aug, 18:00
2 - 1
Sat 18th Aug, 18:00
0 - 3
Sat 11th Aug, 20:00
1 - 1
Sat 4th Aug, 20:00
3 - 2
Sun 29th Jul, 20:00
0 - 4
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 19 3 5 11 18 32 -6 0 0 14
HOME RECORD 10 3 3 4 10 16 -6 11 0 12
AWAY RECORD 9 0 2 7 8 16 0 27 1 2
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 2 3 5 11 15 0 0 0 9
LAST 10 HOME: 6 2 2 2 9 9 0 5 0 8
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 0 1 3 2 6 0 12 1 1