kortrijk in belgium pro league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 17th Mar, 19:00
Kortrijk
2 - 0
Royal Antwerp
Sun 10th Mar, 19:00
Anderlecht
2 - 0
Kortrijk
Sat 2nd Mar, 21:00
Kortrijk
2 - 1
Cercle Brugge
Sat 23rd Feb, 21:00
Waasland-Beveren
2 - 6
Kortrijk
Sat 16th Feb, 19:00
Kortrijk
1 - 2
Charleroi
Sat 9th Feb, 21:00
KAS Eupen
0 - 1
Kortrijk
Sat 2nd Feb, 21:00
Kortrijk
2 - 1
Lokeren
Sun 27th Jan, 21:00
Kortrijk
1 - 2
Gent
Sat 19th Jan, 19:00
Standard Liège
2 - 1
Kortrijk
Wed 26th Dec, 15:30
Kortrijk
4 - 2
Zulte Waregem
Sat 22nd Dec, 21:00
Sint-Truiden
0 - 0
Kortrijk
Sat 15th Dec, 19:00
Kortrijk
0 - 0
Club Brugge
Sat 8th Dec, 19:00
Genk
1 - 1
Kortrijk
Sat 1st Dec, 21:00
Kortrijk
1 - 0
Royal Excel Mouscron
Sat 24th Nov, 21:00
KV Oostende
1 - 2
Kortrijk
Sun 11th Nov, 19:00
Kortrijk
0 - 2
Standard Liège
Sat 3rd Nov, 21:30
Gent
3 - 1
Kortrijk
Wed 31st Oct, 21:30
Kortrijk
2 - 2
Waasland-Beveren
Sat 27th Oct, 20:00
Cercle Brugge
1 - 1
Kortrijk
Sat 20th Oct, 20:00
Kortrijk
3 - 1
Sint-Truiden
Sat 6th Oct, 20:00
Lokeren
1 - 3
Kortrijk
Fri 28th Sep, 20:30
Kortrijk
1 - 3
KAS Eupen
Fri 21st Sep, 20:30
Zulte Waregem
0 - 2
Kortrijk
Sun 16th Sep, 14:30
Royal Excel Mouscron
1 - 0
Kortrijk
Sun 2nd Sep, 20:00
Kortrijk
3 - 3
Genk
Sat 25th Aug, 20:30
Charleroi
0 - 2
Kortrijk
Sat 18th Aug, 20:30
Kortrijk
1 - 2
KV Oostende
Fri 10th Aug, 20:30
Club Brugge
3 - 0
Kortrijk
Sat 4th Aug, 20:00
Royal Antwerp
0 - 0
Kortrijk
Sat 28th Jul, 18:00
Kortrijk
1 - 4
Anderlecht
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 30 12 7 11 44 42 -1 0 0 43
HOME RECORD 15 6 3 6 24 25 -1 30 1 21
AWAY RECORD 15 6 4 5 20 17 0 19 0 22
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 6 0 4 20 14 4 0 0 18
LAST 10 HOME: 6 4 0 2 12 8 4 14 0 12
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 2 0 2 8 6 0 6 0 6