kortrijk in belgium pro league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Fri 15th Mar, 02:00
vs
Fri 8th Mar, 02:00
vs
Fri 1st Mar, 02:00
vs
Fri 22nd Feb, 02:00
vs
Fri 15th Feb, 02:00
vs
Fri 8th Feb, 02:00
vs
Fri 1st Feb, 02:00
vs
Fri 25th Jan, 02:00
vs
Fri 18th Jan, 02:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 02:00
vs
Fri 21st Dec, 02:00
vs
Fri 14th Dec, 02:00
0 - 0
Fri 7th Dec, 02:00
1 - 1
Fri 30th Nov, 02:00
1 - 0
Fri 23rd Nov, 02:00
1 - 2
Fri 9th Nov, 02:00
0 - 2
Fri 2nd Nov, 02:00
3 - 1
Tue 30th Oct, 02:00
2 - 2
Fri 26th Oct, 02:00
1 - 1
Fri 19th Oct, 02:00
3 - 1
Fri 5th Oct, 02:00
1 - 3
Fri 28th Sep, 02:00
1 - 3
Fri 21st Sep, 02:00
0 - 2
Sun 16th Sep, 14:30
1 - 0
Sun 2nd Sep, 20:00
3 - 3
Sat 25th Aug, 20:30
0 - 2
Sat 18th Aug, 20:30
1 - 2
Fri 10th Aug, 20:30
3 - 0
Sat 4th Aug, 20:00
0 - 0
Sat 28th Jul, 18:00
1 - 4
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 19 6 6 7 24 28 -5 0 0 24
HOME RECORD 9 2 3 4 12 17 -5 16 1 9
AWAY RECORD 10 4 3 3 12 11 0 13 0 15
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 4 2 14 12 1 0 0 16
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 2 1 6 5 1 11 0 8
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 2 2 1 8 7 0 9 0 8