kortrijk in belgium pro league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 17th Mar, 19:00
Kortrijk
vs
Royal Antwerp
Sun 10th Mar, 19:00
Anderlecht
vs
Kortrijk
Sat 2nd Mar, 21:00
Kortrijk
vs
Cercle Brugge
Sat 23rd Feb, 21:00
Waasland-Beveren
vs
Kortrijk
Sat 16th Feb, 19:00
Kortrijk
1 - 2
Charleroi
Sat 9th Feb, 21:00
KAS Eupen
0 - 1
Kortrijk
Sat 2nd Feb, 21:00
Kortrijk
2 - 1
Lokeren
Sun 27th Jan, 21:00
Kortrijk
1 - 2
Gent
Sat 19th Jan, 19:00
Standard Liège
2 - 1
Kortrijk
Wed 26th Dec, 15:30
Kortrijk
4 - 2
Zulte Waregem
Sat 22nd Dec, 21:00
Sint-Truiden
0 - 0
Kortrijk
Sat 15th Dec, 19:00
Kortrijk
0 - 0
Club Brugge
Sat 8th Dec, 19:00
Genk
1 - 1
Kortrijk
Sat 1st Dec, 21:00
Kortrijk
1 - 0
Royal Excel Mouscron
Sat 24th Nov, 21:00
KV Oostende
1 - 2
Kortrijk
Sun 11th Nov, 19:00
Kortrijk
0 - 2
Standard Liège
Sat 3rd Nov, 21:30
Gent
3 - 1
Kortrijk
Wed 31st Oct, 21:30
Kortrijk
2 - 2
Waasland-Beveren
Sat 27th Oct, 20:00
Cercle Brugge
1 - 1
Kortrijk
Sat 20th Oct, 20:00
Kortrijk
3 - 1
Sint-Truiden
Sat 6th Oct, 20:00
Lokeren
1 - 3
Kortrijk
Fri 28th Sep, 20:30
Kortrijk
1 - 3
KAS Eupen
Fri 21st Sep, 20:30
Zulte Waregem
0 - 2
Kortrijk
Sun 16th Sep, 14:30
Royal Excel Mouscron
1 - 0
Kortrijk
Sun 2nd Sep, 20:00
Kortrijk
3 - 3
Genk
Sat 25th Aug, 20:30
Charleroi
0 - 2
Kortrijk
Sat 18th Aug, 20:30
Kortrijk
1 - 2
KV Oostende
Fri 10th Aug, 20:30
Club Brugge
3 - 0
Kortrijk
Sat 4th Aug, 20:00
Royal Antwerp
0 - 0
Kortrijk
Sat 28th Jul, 18:00
Kortrijk
1 - 4
Anderlecht
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 26 9 7 10 34 37 -4 0 0 34
HOME RECORD 13 4 3 6 20 24 -4 26 1 15
AWAY RECORD 13 5 4 4 14 13 0 14 0 19
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 3 3 12 10 2 0 0 15
LAST 10 HOME: 6 3 1 2 9 7 2 16 0 10
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 1 2 1 3 3 0 5 0 5