kv oostende in belgium pro league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 17th Mar, 19:00
KV Oostende
vs
Anderlecht
Sun 10th Mar, 19:00
Gent
vs
KV Oostende
Sat 2nd Mar, 21:00
KV Oostende
vs
Waasland-Beveren
Sat 23rd Feb, 21:00
Cercle Brugge
vs
KV Oostende
Sat 16th Feb, 21:00
KV Oostende
1 - 1
KAS Eupen
Sat 9th Feb, 19:00
Charleroi
1 - 1
KV Oostende
Sat 2nd Feb, 19:00
KV Oostende
0 - 2
Royal Antwerp
Sun 27th Jan, 15:30
KV Oostende
1 - 2
Club Brugge
Sun 20th Jan, 21:00
Royal Excel Mouscron
2 - 1
KV Oostende
Wed 26th Dec, 15:30
KV Oostende
1 - 1
Sint-Truiden
Sat 22nd Dec, 21:30
Standard Liège
3 - 1
KV Oostende
Sun 16th Dec, 19:00
Genk
2 - 0
KV Oostende
Sat 8th Dec, 21:00
KV Oostende
1 - 0
Lokeren
Sat 1st Dec, 21:00
Zulte Waregem
1 - 1
KV Oostende
Sat 24th Nov, 21:00
KV Oostende
1 - 2
Kortrijk
Fri 9th Nov, 21:30
Royal Antwerp
2 - 0
KV Oostende
Fri 2nd Nov, 21:30
KV Oostende
2 - 1
Charleroi
Tue 30th Oct, 21:30
Club Brugge
4 - 0
KV Oostende
Sat 27th Oct, 20:00
Lokeren
0 - 0
KV Oostende
Sun 21st Oct, 18:00
KV Oostende
0 - 4
Gent
Sat 6th Oct, 20:30
Waasland-Beveren
1 - 1
KV Oostende
Sun 30th Sep, 18:00
KV Oostende
1 - 3
Standard Liège
Sat 22nd Sep, 20:00
KAS Eupen
1 - 2
KV Oostende
Sat 15th Sep, 20:00
KV Oostende
1 - 1
Cercle Brugge
Sat 1st Sep, 20:00
Sint-Truiden
1 - 0
KV Oostende
Fri 24th Aug, 20:30
KV Oostende
3 - 1
Zulte Waregem
Sat 18th Aug, 20:30
Kortrijk
1 - 2
KV Oostende
Sun 12th Aug, 14:30
KV Oostende
0 - 2
Genk
Sun 5th Aug, 14:30
Anderlecht
5 - 2
KV Oostende
Sat 28th Jul, 20:30
KV Oostende
2 - 1
Royal Excel Mouscron
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 26 6 7 13 25 45 -7 0 0 25
HOME RECORD 13 4 3 6 14 21 -7 34 0 15
AWAY RECORD 13 2 4 7 11 24 0 28 1 10
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 1 4 5 8 15 -2 0 0 7
LAST 10 HOME: 5 1 2 2 4 6 -2 11 0 5
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 0 2 3 4 9 0 7 0 2