kas eupen in belgium pro league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Fri 15th Mar, 02:00
vs
Fri 8th Mar, 02:00
vs
Fri 1st Mar, 02:00
vs
Fri 22nd Feb, 02:00
vs
Fri 15th Feb, 02:00
vs
Fri 8th Feb, 02:00
vs
Fri 1st Feb, 02:00
vs
Fri 25th Jan, 02:00
vs
Fri 18th Jan, 02:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 02:00
vs
Fri 21st Dec, 02:00
vs
Fri 14th Dec, 02:00
1 - 0
Fri 7th Dec, 02:00
2 - 0
Fri 30th Nov, 02:00
1 - 0
Fri 23rd Nov, 02:00
3 - 0
Fri 9th Nov, 02:00
1 - 4
Fri 2nd Nov, 02:00
2 - 0
Tue 30th Oct, 02:00
2 - 0
Fri 26th Oct, 02:00
2 - 1
Fri 19th Oct, 02:00
2 - 1
Fri 5th Oct, 02:00
1 - 2
Fri 28th Sep, 02:00
1 - 3
Fri 21st Sep, 02:00
1 - 2
Sat 15th Sep, 20:00
0 - 0
Sat 1st Sep, 18:00
2 - 1
Sat 25th Aug, 20:00
0 - 1
Sun 19th Aug, 20:00
2 - 3
Sat 11th Aug, 20:00
4 - 0
Sat 4th Aug, 18:00
1 - 4
Sun 29th Jul, 14:30
5 - 2
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 19 7 1 11 21 36 -3 0 0 22
HOME RECORD 10 5 0 5 14 17 -3 13 1 15
AWAY RECORD 9 2 1 6 7 19 0 13 0 7
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 0 6 9 16 1 0 0 12
LAST 10 HOME: 6 4 0 2 8 7 1 7 0 12
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 0 0 4 1 9 0 5 0 0