charleroi in belgium pro league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 17th Mar, 19:00
Charleroi
vs
KAS Eupen
Sun 10th Mar, 19:00
Royal Antwerp
vs
Charleroi
Sat 2nd Mar, 19:00
Charleroi
vs
Genk
Sun 24th Feb, 21:00
Sint-Truiden
vs
Charleroi
Sat 16th Feb, 19:00
Kortrijk
1 - 2
Charleroi
Sat 9th Feb, 19:00
Charleroi
1 - 1
KV Oostende
Fri 1st Feb, 21:30
Royal Excel Mouscron
3 - 0
Charleroi
Sat 26th Jan, 19:00
Charleroi
2 - 2
Waasland-Beveren
Sun 20th Jan, 15:30
Club Brugge
0 - 1
Charleroi
Wed 26th Dec, 19:00
Charleroi
0 - 1
Standard Liège
Sun 23rd Dec, 21:00
Zulte Waregem
3 - 1
Charleroi
Fri 14th Dec, 21:30
Charleroi
2 - 0
Gent
Sun 9th Dec, 19:00
Anderlecht
1 - 1
Charleroi
Sat 1st Dec, 19:00
Charleroi
3 - 1
Cercle Brugge
Sun 25th Nov, 21:00
Lokeren
2 - 4
Charleroi
Sat 10th Nov, 19:00
Charleroi
2 - 1
Club Brugge
Fri 2nd Nov, 21:30
KV Oostende
2 - 1
Charleroi
Tue 30th Oct, 21:30
Charleroi
1 - 0
Sint-Truiden
Fri 26th Oct, 20:30
Gent
2 - 1
Charleroi
Sun 21st Oct, 20:00
Charleroi
3 - 2
Zulte Waregem
Fri 5th Oct, 20:30
Cercle Brugge
2 - 1
Charleroi
Sat 29th Sep, 20:00
Charleroi
2 - 1
Lokeren
Sat 22nd Sep, 18:00
Waasland-Beveren
1 - 1
Charleroi
Sat 15th Sep, 18:00
Standard Liège
0 - 0
Charleroi
Sat 1st Sep, 20:30
Charleroi
3 - 1
Royal Excel Mouscron
Sat 25th Aug, 20:30
Charleroi
0 - 2
Kortrijk
Sun 19th Aug, 18:00
Genk
3 - 1
Charleroi
Sun 12th Aug, 18:00
Charleroi
1 - 2
Anderlecht
Sat 4th Aug, 18:00
KAS Eupen
1 - 4
Charleroi
Sun 29th Jul, 18:00
Charleroi
0 - 1
Royal Antwerp
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 26 11 5 10 38 36 5 0 0 38
HOME RECORD 13 7 2 4 20 15 5 15 1 23
AWAY RECORD 13 4 3 6 18 21 0 21 2 15
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 3 3 13 13 3 0 0 15
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 2 1 8 5 3 9 1 8
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 2 1 2 5 8 0 7 0 7