cercle brugge in belgium pro league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 17th Mar, 19:00
Lokeren
vs
Cercle Brugge
Sun 10th Mar, 19:00
Cercle Brugge
vs
Standard Liège
Sat 2nd Mar, 21:00
Kortrijk
vs
Cercle Brugge
Sat 23rd Feb, 21:00
Cercle Brugge
vs
KV Oostende
Sun 17th Feb, 21:00
Royal Excel Mouscron
3 - 0
Cercle Brugge
Sun 10th Feb, 15:30
Cercle Brugge
2 - 2
Club Brugge
Sat 2nd Feb, 21:00
Zulte Waregem
3 - 2
Cercle Brugge
Sat 26th Jan, 21:00
Cercle Brugge
1 - 2
Sint-Truiden
Sat 19th Jan, 21:00
Waasland-Beveren
1 - 1
Cercle Brugge
Wed 26th Dec, 15:30
Cercle Brugge
0 - 1
KAS Eupen
Fri 21st Dec, 21:30
Gent
4 - 1
Cercle Brugge
Sun 16th Dec, 15:30
Cercle Brugge
2 - 1
Anderlecht
Sun 9th Dec, 15:30
Cercle Brugge
0 - 3
Royal Antwerp
Sat 1st Dec, 19:00
Charleroi
3 - 1
Cercle Brugge
Sat 24th Nov, 21:30
Genk
1 - 2
Cercle Brugge
Sat 10th Nov, 21:30
Cercle Brugge
2 - 0
Waasland-Beveren
Sat 3rd Nov, 21:00
Cercle Brugge
2 - 1
Royal Excel Mouscron
Wed 31st Oct, 21:30
KAS Eupen
2 - 0
Cercle Brugge
Sat 27th Oct, 20:00
Cercle Brugge
1 - 1
Kortrijk
Sun 21st Oct, 14:30
Anderlecht
4 - 2
Cercle Brugge
Fri 5th Oct, 20:30
Cercle Brugge
2 - 1
Charleroi
Sat 29th Sep, 20:30
Club Brugge
4 - 0
Cercle Brugge
Sun 23rd Sep, 20:00
Cercle Brugge
2 - 5
Genk
Sat 15th Sep, 20:00
KV Oostende
1 - 1
Cercle Brugge
Sun 2nd Sep, 18:00
Cercle Brugge
0 - 3
Gent
Sat 25th Aug, 20:00
Royal Antwerp
1 - 0
Cercle Brugge
Sat 18th Aug, 20:00
Cercle Brugge
3 - 1
Zulte Waregem
Sat 11th Aug, 18:00
Standard Liège
0 - 0
Cercle Brugge
Sat 4th Aug, 20:00
Cercle Brugge
3 - 2
Lokeren
Sat 28th Jul, 20:00
Sint-Truiden
0 - 0
Cercle Brugge
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 25 7 5 13 29 49 -3 0 0 26
HOME RECORD 12 6 1 5 19 22 -3 12 0 19
AWAY RECORD 13 1 4 8 10 27 0 15 2 7
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 1 2 7 10 23 -4 0 0 5
LAST 10 HOME: 5 1 1 3 5 9 -4 8 0 4
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 0 1 4 5 14 0 7 1 1