st. mirren in scotland premiership 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Hamilton Academical
vs
St. Mirren
Wed 3rd Apr, 20:45
St. Mirren
vs
Celtic
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
St. Mirren
vs
Dundee
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
St. Johnstone
vs
St. Mirren
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
St. Mirren
vs
Kilmarnock
Wed 27th Feb, 21:45
St. Mirren
vs
Livingston
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
Hearts
vs
St. Mirren
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
Aberdeen
vs
St. Mirren
Wed 6th Feb, 21:45
St. Mirren
vs
Motherwell
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Rangers
vs
St. Mirren
Sun 27th Jan, 15:30
St. Mirren
vs
Hibernian
Wed 23rd Jan, 21:45
Celtic
vs
St. Mirren
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Kilmarnock
2 - 1
St. Mirren
Wed 26th Dec, 16:00
St. Mirren
0 - 1
St. Johnstone
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Motherwell
0 - 1
St. Mirren
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
St. Mirren
1 - 2
Aberdeen
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Livingston
3 - 1
St. Mirren
Wed 5th Dec, 21:45
Hibernian
2 - 2
St. Mirren
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
St. Mirren
1 - 3
Hamilton Academical
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
St. Mirren
2 - 0
Hearts
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
Dundee
1 - 1
St. Mirren
Sat 3rd Nov, 14:30
St. Mirren
0 - 2
Rangers
Wed 31st Oct, 21:45
St. Mirren
0 - 2
Motherwell
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
St. Johnstone
2 - 0
St. Mirren
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
St. Mirren
1 - 2
Kilmarnock
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Aberdeen
4 - 1
St. Mirren
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
St. Mirren
0 - 1
Hibernian
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Hamilton Academical
3 - 0
St. Mirren
Fri 14th Sep, 20:45
St. Mirren
0 - 0
Celtic
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Hearts
4 - 1
St. Mirren
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
St. Mirren
0 - 2
Livingston
Sun 12th Aug, 16:00
Rangers
2 - 0
St. Mirren
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
St. Mirren
2 - 1
Dundee
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 21 3 3 15 15 39 -9 0 0 12
HOME RECORD 11 2 1 8 7 16 -9 11 1 7
AWAY RECORD 10 1 2 7 8 23 0 18 0 5
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 2 2 6 10 16 -4 0 0 8
LAST 10 HOME: 5 1 0 4 4 8 -4 4 0 3
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 2 2 6 8 0 3 0 5