rangers in scotland premiership 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 19th May, 16:00
Kilmarnock
2 - 1
Rangers
Sun 12th May, 13:00
Rangers
2 - 0
Celtic
Sun 5th May, 16:30
Rangers
1 - 0
Hibernian
Sun 28th Apr, 16:00
Rangers
2 - 0
Aberdeen
Sat 20th Apr, 13:00
Hearts
1 - 3
Rangers
Sun 7th Apr, 13:30
Motherwell
0 - 3
Rangers
Wed 3rd Apr, 20:45
Rangers
3 - 0
Hearts
Sun 31st Mar, 13:00
Celtic
2 - 1
Rangers
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Rangers
1 - 1
Kilmarnock
Fri 8th Mar, 21:45
Hibernian
1 - 1
Rangers
Wed 27th Feb, 21:45
Rangers
4 - 0
Dundee
Sun 24th Feb, 14:15
Hamilton Academical
0 - 5
Rangers
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
Rangers
0 - 0
St. Johnstone
Wed 6th Feb, 21:45
Aberdeen
2 - 4
Rangers
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Rangers
4 - 0
St. Mirren
Sun 27th Jan, 18:00
Livingston
0 - 3
Rangers
Wed 23rd Jan, 21:45
Kilmarnock
2 - 1
Rangers
Sat 29th Dec, 14:30
Rangers
1 - 0
Celtic
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Rangers
1 - 1
Hibernian
Sun 23rd Dec, 14:15
St. Johnstone
1 - 2
Rangers
Wed 19th Dec, 21:45
Hibernian
0 - 0
Rangers
Sun 16th Dec, 17:00
Rangers
1 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Sun 9th Dec, 15:30
Dundee
1 - 1
Rangers
Wed 5th Dec, 21:45
Rangers
0 - 1
Aberdeen
Sun 2nd Dec, 14:00
Hearts
1 - 2
Rangers
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Rangers
3 - 0
Livingston
Sun 11th Nov, 17:00
Rangers
7 - 1
Motherwell
Sat 3rd Nov, 14:30
St. Mirren
0 - 2
Rangers
Wed 31st Oct, 21:45
Rangers
1 - 1
Kilmarnock
Sun 28th Oct, 14:15
Hibernian
vs
Rangers
Sun 21st Oct, 14:30
Hamilton Academical
1 - 4
Rangers
Sun 7th Oct, 16:00
Rangers
3 - 1
Hearts
Sun 30th Sep, 14:30
Livingston
1 - 0
Rangers
Sun 23rd Sep, 16:00
Rangers
5 - 1
St. Johnstone
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Rangers
4 - 0
Dundee
Sun 2nd Sep, 13:00
Celtic
1 - 0
Rangers
Sun 26th Aug, 13:15
Motherwell
3 - 3
Rangers
Sun 12th Aug, 16:00
Rangers
2 - 0
St. Mirren
Sun 5th Aug, 14:00
Aberdeen
1 - 1
Rangers
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 38 23 9 6 82 27 38 0 0 78
HOME RECORD 19 14 4 1 45 7 38 18 3 46
AWAY RECORD 19 9 5 5 37 20 0 26 5 32
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 6 2 2 18 7 8 0 0 20
LAST 10 HOME: 5 4 1 0 9 1 8 5 1 13
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 2 1 2 9 6 0 6 1 7