motherwell in scotland premiership 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 7th Apr, 13:30
Motherwell
vs
Rangers
Wed 3rd Apr, 20:45
Aberdeen
vs
Motherwell
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Motherwell
vs
St. Johnstone
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Hibernian
2 - 0
Motherwell
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Motherwell
3 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Kilmarnock
0 - 0
Motherwell
Wed 27th Feb, 21:45
Kilmarnock
vs
Motherwell
Sun 24th Feb, 17:00
Celtic
4 - 1
Motherwell
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
Celtic
vs
Motherwell
Sun 17th Feb, 14:15
Motherwell
2 - 1
Hearts
Wed 6th Feb, 21:45
St. Mirren
1 - 2
Motherwell
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Motherwell
3 - 0
Livingston
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
Dundee
0 - 1
Motherwell
Wed 23rd Jan, 21:45
Motherwell
1 - 0
Hibernian
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Hamilton Academical
1 - 2
Motherwell
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Motherwell
0 - 1
Kilmarnock
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Motherwell
0 - 1
St. Mirren
Wed 19th Dec, 21:45
Celtic
3 - 0
Motherwell
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
St. Johnstone
1 - 2
Motherwell
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Hearts
1 - 0
Motherwell
Wed 5th Dec, 21:45
Motherwell
1 - 1
Celtic
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
Livingston
2 - 0
Motherwell
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Motherwell
3 - 0
Aberdeen
Sun 11th Nov, 17:00
Rangers
7 - 1
Motherwell
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Motherwell
1 - 0
Dundee
Wed 31st Oct, 21:45
St. Mirren
0 - 2
Motherwell
Sun 28th Oct, 17:00
Celtic
vs
Motherwell
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Motherwell
0 - 1
St. Johnstone
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Motherwell
1 - 1
Livingston
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Kilmarnock
3 - 1
Motherwell
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Aberdeen
1 - 0
Motherwell
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Motherwell
0 - 1
Hearts
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Dundee
1 - 3
Motherwell
Sun 26th Aug, 13:15
Motherwell
3 - 3
Rangers
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Motherwell
0 - 1
Hamilton Academical
Sun 5th Aug, 16:00
Hibernian
3 - 0
Motherwell
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 30 12 4 14 33 41 7 0 0 40
HOME RECORD 14 6 3 5 18 11 7 26 2 21
AWAY RECORD 16 6 1 9 15 30 0 33 1 19
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 7 1 2 15 9 8 0 0 22
LAST 10 HOME: 4 4 0 0 9 1 8 5 0 12
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 3 1 2 6 8 0 14 0 10