livingston in scotland premiership 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Wed 27th Feb, 21:45
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
vs
Wed 6th Feb, 21:45
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
vs
Wed 23rd Jan, 21:45
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 5th Dec, 21:45
vs
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
0 - 0
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
1 - 0
Wed 31st Oct, 21:45
0 - 1
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
vs
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
4 - 0
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
1 - 1
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
1 - 0
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
0 - 0
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
1 - 0
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
2 - 1
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
0 - 2
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
0 - 0
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
3 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 12 5 4 3 12 7 6 0 0 19
HOME RECORD 7 4 2 1 8 2 6 10 0 14
AWAY RECORD 5 1 2 2 4 5 0 8 0 5
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 5 3 2 11 4 6 0 0 18
LAST 10 HOME: 6 4 1 1 8 2 6 9 0 13
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 1 2 1 3 2 0 5 0 5