kilmarnock in scotland premiership 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
vs
Wed 3rd Apr, 20:45
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Wed 27th Feb, 21:45
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
vs
Wed 6th Feb, 21:45
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
vs
Wed 23rd Jan, 21:45
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 5th Dec, 21:45
vs
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
0 - 1
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
1 - 2
Wed 31st Oct, 21:45
1 - 1
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
1 - 1
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
1 - 2
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
1 - 2
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
3 - 1
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
2 - 1
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
3 - 2
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
0 - 2
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
0 - 1
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
0 - 0
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
2 - 0
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 13 7 3 3 19 12 3 0 0 24
HOME RECORD 6 3 1 2 9 6 3 7 1 10
AWAY RECORD 7 4 2 1 10 6 0 13 0 14
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 6 2 2 17 11 2 0 0 20
LAST 10 HOME: 4 2 1 1 7 5 2 6 0 7
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 4 1 1 10 6 0 11 0 13