hearts in scotland premiership 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 6th Apr, 13:30
Hearts
vs
Hibernian
Wed 3rd Apr, 20:45
Rangers
vs
Hearts
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Hearts
vs
Aberdeen
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Hamilton Academical
vs
Hearts
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Dundee
vs
Hearts
Wed 27th Feb, 21:45
Hearts
vs
Celtic
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
Hearts
vs
St. Mirren
Sun 17th Feb, 14:15
Motherwell
2 - 1
Hearts
Wed 6th Feb, 21:45
Hearts
0 - 0
Livingston
Fri 1st Feb, 21:45
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Hearts
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
Hearts
2 - 0
St. Johnstone
Wed 23rd Jan, 21:45
Hearts
1 - 2
Dundee
Sat 29th Dec, 19:30
Hibernian
0 - 1
Hearts
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Hearts
2 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Aberdeen
2 - 0
Hearts
Fri 14th Dec, 21:45
Livingston
5 - 0
Hearts
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Hearts
1 - 0
Motherwell
Wed 5th Dec, 21:45
St. Johnstone
2 - 2
Hearts
Sun 2nd Dec, 14:00
Hearts
1 - 2
Rangers
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
St. Mirren
2 - 0
Hearts
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
Hearts
0 - 1
Kilmarnock
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Celtic
5 - 0
Hearts
Wed 31st Oct, 21:45
Hearts
0 - 0
Hibernian
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
Dundee
0 - 3
Hearts
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Hearts
2 - 1
Aberdeen
Sun 7th Oct, 16:00
Rangers
3 - 1
Hearts
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Hearts
2 - 1
St. Johnstone
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Hearts
0 - 0
Livingston
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Motherwell
0 - 1
Hearts
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Hearts
4 - 1
St. Mirren
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
Kilmarnock
0 - 1
Hearts
Sat 11th Aug, 13:30
Hearts
1 - 0
Celtic
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
Hamilton Academical
1 - 4
Hearts
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 26 13 4 9 32 31 8 0 0 43
HOME RECORD 13 7 3 3 16 8 8 22 0 24
AWAY RECORD 13 6 1 6 16 23 0 19 2 19
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 5 1 4 10 12 4 0 0 16
LAST 10 HOME: 5 3 1 1 6 2 4 6 0 10
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 2 0 3 4 10 0 8 1 6