hamilton academical in scotland premiership 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 18th May, 13:30
Hamilton Academical
2 - 0
St. Johnstone
Mon 13th May, 20:45
St. Mirren
2 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Sat 4th May, 16:00
Dundee
0 - 1
Hamilton Academical
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Hamilton Academical
3 - 3
Livingston
Sat 20th Apr, 16:00
Hamilton Academical
1 - 1
Motherwell
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Hamilton Academical
1 - 1
St. Mirren
Wed 3rd Apr, 20:45
Livingston
2 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Kilmarnock
5 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Hamilton Academical
1 - 0
Hearts
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Motherwell
3 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Wed 27th Feb, 21:45
Aberdeen
0 - 2
Hamilton Academical
Sun 24th Feb, 14:15
Hamilton Academical
0 - 5
Rangers
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
Hibernian
2 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Wed 6th Feb, 21:45
Hamilton Academical
2 - 1
St. Johnstone
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Hamilton Academical
1 - 1
Dundee
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
Celtic
3 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Wed 23rd Jan, 21:45
Hamilton Academical
0 - 3
Aberdeen
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Hamilton Academical
1 - 2
Motherwell
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Hearts
2 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Hamilton Academical
1 - 1
Kilmarnock
Sun 16th Dec, 17:00
Rangers
1 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Hamilton Academical
0 - 1
Hibernian
Wed 5th Dec, 21:45
Dundee
4 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
St. Mirren
1 - 3
Hamilton Academical
Sat 24th Nov, 14:30
Hamilton Academical
0 - 3
Celtic
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
St. Johnstone
4 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Hamilton Academical
1 - 0
Livingston
Wed 31st Oct, 21:45
Aberdeen
3 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
Kilmarnock
1 - 1
Hamilton Academical
Sun 21st Oct, 14:30
Hamilton Academical
1 - 4
Rangers
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Hibernian
6 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Hamilton Academical
0 - 2
Dundee
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Hamilton Academical
3 - 0
St. Mirren
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Livingston
1 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Hamilton Academical
1 - 2
St. Johnstone
Sun 26th Aug, 16:00
Celtic
1 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Motherwell
0 - 1
Hamilton Academical
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
Hamilton Academical
1 - 4
Hearts
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 38 9 6 23 28 75 -14 0 0 33
HOME RECORD 19 5 5 9 20 34 -14 28 1 20
AWAY RECORD 19 4 1 14 8 41 0 33 4 13
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 3 3 4 9 17 3 0 0 12
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 3 0 8 5 3 7 0 9
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 0 4 1 12 0 8 1 3