dundee in scotland premiership 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Dundee
vs
Aberdeen
Wed 3rd Apr, 20:45
St. Johnstone
vs
Dundee
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
St. Mirren
vs
Dundee
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Dundee
vs
Celtic
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Dundee
vs
Hearts
Wed 27th Feb, 21:45
Rangers
vs
Dundee
Fri 22nd Feb, 21:45
Dundee
vs
Hibernian
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
Livingston
vs
Dundee
Wed 6th Feb, 21:45
Dundee
vs
Kilmarnock
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Hamilton Academical
vs
Dundee
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
Dundee
vs
Motherwell
Wed 23rd Jan, 21:45
Hearts
vs
Dundee
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Dundee
0 - 2
St. Johnstone
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Dundee
0 - 0
Livingston
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Celtic
3 - 0
Dundee
Tue 18th Dec, 21:45
Aberdeen
5 - 1
Dundee
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Kilmarnock
3 - 1
Dundee
Sun 9th Dec, 15:30
Dundee
1 - 1
Rangers
Wed 5th Dec, 21:45
Dundee
4 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
Aberdeen
vs
Dundee
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Hibernian
2 - 2
Dundee
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
Dundee
1 - 1
St. Mirren
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Motherwell
1 - 0
Dundee
Wed 31st Oct, 21:45
Dundee
0 - 5
Celtic
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
Dundee
0 - 3
Hearts
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Livingston
4 - 0
Dundee
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Dundee
1 - 2
Kilmarnock
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Hamilton Academical
0 - 2
Dundee
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Dundee
0 - 3
Hibernian
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Rangers
4 - 0
Dundee
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Dundee
1 - 3
Motherwell
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
St. Johnstone
1 - 0
Dundee
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Dundee
0 - 1
Aberdeen
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
St. Mirren
2 - 1
Dundee
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 21 2 4 15 15 46 -13 0 0 10
HOME RECORD 11 1 3 7 8 21 -13 10 1 6
AWAY RECORD 10 1 1 8 7 25 0 11 0 4
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 1 4 5 10 18 2 0 0 7
LAST 10 HOME: 5 1 3 1 6 4 2 4 1 6
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 0 1 4 4 14 0 5 0 1