dundee in scotland premiership 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
vs
Wed 3rd Apr, 20:45
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Wed 27th Feb, 21:45
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
vs
Wed 6th Feb, 21:45
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
vs
Wed 23rd Jan, 21:45
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 5th Dec, 21:45
vs
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
1 - 1
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
1 - 0
Wed 31st Oct, 21:45
0 - 5
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
0 - 3
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
4 - 0
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
1 - 2
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
0 - 2
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
0 - 3
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
4 - 0
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
1 - 3
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
1 - 0
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
0 - 1
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
2 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 13 1 1 11 6 30 -15 0 0 4
HOME RECORD 7 0 1 6 3 18 -15 7 0 1
AWAY RECORD 6 1 0 5 3 12 0 7 0 3
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 1 1 8 5 26 -14 0 0 4
LAST 10 HOME: 6 0 1 5 3 17 -14 6 0 1
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 1 0 3 2 9 0 6 0 3