aberdeen in scotland premiership 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
vs
Wed 3rd Apr, 20:45
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Wed 27th Feb, 21:45
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
vs
Wed 6th Feb, 21:45
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
vs
Wed 23rd Jan, 21:45
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Tue 18th Dec, 21:45
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
1 - 2
Tue 11th Dec, 21:45
3 - 2
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
0 - 2
Wed 5th Dec, 21:45
0 - 1
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
3 - 0
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
1 - 0
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
1 - 2
Wed 31st Oct, 21:45
3 - 0
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
vs
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
2 - 1
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
4 - 1
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
1 - 0
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
1 - 0
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
1 - 1
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
0 - 2
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
1 - 1
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
0 - 1
Sun 5th Aug, 14:00
1 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 17 9 3 5 22 18 5 0 0 30
HOME RECORD 8 5 1 2 13 8 5 7 0 16
AWAY RECORD 9 4 2 3 9 10 0 12 1 14
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 7 0 3 17 12 6 0 0 21
LAST 10 HOME: 5 4 0 1 11 5 6 2 0 12
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 3 0 2 6 7 0 8 1 9