bournemouth in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
Crystal Palace
5 - 3
Bournemouth
Sat 4th May, 13:30
Bournemouth
1 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Southampton
3 - 3
Bournemouth
Sat 20th Apr, 16:00
Bournemouth
0 - 1
Fulham
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
0 - 5
Bournemouth
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Bournemouth
1 - 3
Burnley
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Leicester City
2 - 0
Bournemouth
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Bournemouth
2 - 2
Newcastle United
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Huddersfield Town
0 - 2
Bournemouth
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Bournemouth
0 - 1
Manchester City
Wed 27th Feb, 21:45
Arsenal
5 - 1
Bournemouth
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
Bournemouth
1 - 1
Wolverhampton
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
Liverpool
3 - 0
Bournemouth
Sat 2nd Feb, 19:30
Cardiff City
2 - 0
Bournemouth
Wed 30th Jan, 21:45
Bournemouth
4 - 0
Chelsea
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
Bournemouth
2 - 0
West Ham United
Sun 13th Jan, 16:15
Everton
2 - 0
Bournemouth
Wed 2nd Jan, 21:45
Bournemouth
3 - 3
Watford
Sun 30th Dec, 18:30
Manchester United
4 - 1
Bournemouth
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Tottenham Hotspur
5 - 0
Bournemouth
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Bournemouth
2 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Wolverhampton
2 - 0
Bournemouth
Sat 8th Dec, 14:30
Bournemouth
0 - 4
Liverpool
Tue 4th Dec, 21:45
Bournemouth
2 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
Manchester City
3 - 1
Bournemouth
Sun 25th Nov, 15:30
Bournemouth
1 - 2
Arsenal
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
Newcastle United
2 - 1
Bournemouth
Sat 3rd Nov, 14:30
Bournemouth
1 - 2
Manchester United
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
Fulham
0 - 3
Bournemouth
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Bournemouth
0 - 0
Southampton
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Watford
0 - 4
Bournemouth
Mon 1st Oct, 21:00
Bournemouth
2 - 1
Crystal Palace
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Burnley
4 - 0
Bournemouth
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Bournemouth
4 - 2
Leicester City
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Chelsea
2 - 0
Bournemouth
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
Bournemouth
2 - 2
Everton
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
West Ham United
1 - 2
Bournemouth
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Bournemouth
2 - 0
Cardiff City
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 38 13 6 19 56 70 5 0 0 45
HOME RECORD 19 8 5 6 30 25 5 24 1 29
AWAY RECORD 19 5 1 13 26 45 0 18 0 16
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 3 2 5 17 17 -3 0 0 11
LAST 10 HOME: 5 1 1 3 4 7 -3 4 0 4
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 2 1 2 13 10 0 7 0 7