club brugge in belgium pro league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Fri 8th Mar, 02:00
vs
Fri 1st Mar, 02:00
vs
Fri 22nd Feb, 02:00
vs
Fri 15th Feb, 02:00
vs
Fri 8th Feb, 02:00
vs
Fri 1st Feb, 02:00
vs
Fri 25th Jan, 02:00
vs
Fri 18th Jan, 02:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 02:00
vs
Fri 21st Dec, 02:00
vs
Fri 14th Dec, 02:00
vs
Fri 7th Dec, 02:00
vs
Fri 30th Nov, 02:00
vs
Fri 23rd Nov, 02:00
vs
Fri 9th Nov, 02:00
vs
Fri 2nd Nov, 02:00
vs
Tue 30th Oct, 02:00
vs
Fri 26th Oct, 02:00
vs
Fri 19th Oct, 02:00
vs
Fri 5th Oct, 02:00
vs
Fri 28th Sep, 02:00
vs
Fri 21st Sep, 02:00
vs
Fri 14th Sep, 20:30
vs
Fri 31st Aug, 20:30
vs
Sun 26th Aug, 14:30
vs
Sun 19th Aug, 14:30
1 - 1
Fri 10th Aug, 20:30
3 - 0
Sun 5th Aug, 20:00
0 - 1
Sun 29th Jul, 14:30
5 - 2
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 4 3 1 0 10 3 6 0 0 10
HOME RECORD 2 2 0 0 8 2 6 1 0 6
AWAY RECORD 2 1 1 0 2 1 0 1 1 4
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 3 1 6 12 17 0 0 0 10
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 0 3 9 9 0 8 0 6
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 1 3 3 8 0 8 1 4