gent in belgium pro league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 17th Mar, 19:00
Sint-Truiden
vs
Gent
Sun 10th Mar, 19:00
Gent
vs
KV Oostende
Sun 3rd Mar, 15:30
Zulte Waregem
vs
Gent
Fri 22nd Feb, 21:30
Gent
vs
Standard Liège
Sat 16th Feb, 21:30
Waasland-Beveren
2 - 1
Gent
Sun 10th Feb, 21:00
Gent
1 - 2
Royal Excel Mouscron
Sun 3rd Feb, 15:30
Club Brugge
1 - 1
Gent
Sun 27th Jan, 21:00
Kortrijk
1 - 2
Gent
Sun 20th Jan, 19:00
Gent
1 - 0
Anderlecht
Wed 26th Dec, 21:30
Genk
3 - 1
Gent
Fri 21st Dec, 21:30
Gent
4 - 1
Cercle Brugge
Fri 14th Dec, 21:30
Charleroi
2 - 0
Gent
Sun 9th Dec, 21:00
Gent
2 - 0
KAS Eupen
Fri 30th Nov, 21:30
Lokeren
2 - 2
Gent
Sun 25th Nov, 15:30
Gent
0 - 0
Royal Antwerp
Sun 11th Nov, 15:30
Anderlecht
2 - 0
Gent
Sat 3rd Nov, 21:30
Gent
3 - 1
Kortrijk
Tue 30th Oct, 21:30
Royal Excel Mouscron
3 - 1
Gent
Fri 26th Oct, 20:30
Gent
2 - 1
Charleroi
Sun 21st Oct, 18:00
KV Oostende
0 - 4
Gent
Sun 7th Oct, 20:00
Gent
1 - 5
Genk
Sun 30th Sep, 20:00
Royal Antwerp
2 - 2
Gent
Sun 23rd Sep, 14:30
Gent
0 - 4
Club Brugge
Sun 16th Sep, 20:00
Gent
1 - 2
Sint-Truiden
Sun 2nd Sep, 18:00
Cercle Brugge
0 - 3
Gent
Sun 26th Aug, 18:00
Gent
2 - 1
Lokeren
Sun 19th Aug, 20:00
KAS Eupen
2 - 3
Gent
Sun 12th Aug, 20:00
Gent
4 - 1
Waasland-Beveren
Sat 4th Aug, 20:30
Gent
1 - 1
Zulte Waregem
Fri 27th Jul, 20:30
Standard Liège
3 - 2
Gent
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 26 11 5 10 44 42 3 0 0 38
HOME RECORD 13 7 2 4 22 19 3 15 1 23
AWAY RECORD 13 4 3 6 22 23 0 24 5 15
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 2 4 15 14 5 0 0 14
LAST 10 HOME: 4 3 0 1 8 3 5 2 0 9
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 1 2 3 7 11 0 13 2 5