rapid wien in uefa europa league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Thu 21st Feb, 22:00
Inter Milan
4 - 0
Rapid Wien
Thu 14th Feb, 19:55
Rapid Wien
0 - 1
Inter Milan
Thu 13th Dec, 19:55
Rapid Wien
1 - 0
Rangers
Thu 29th Nov, 17:50
Spartak Moscow
1 - 2
Rapid Wien
Thu 8th Nov, 19:55
Rapid Wien
0 - 0
Villarreal
Thu 25th Oct, 21:00
Villarreal
5 - 0
Rapid Wien
Thu 4th Oct, 21:00
Rangers
3 - 1
Rapid Wien
Thu 20th Sep, 18:55
Rapid Wien
2 - 0
Spartak Moscow
Thu 30th Aug, 20:30
Steaua Bucuresti
2 - 1
Rapid Wien
Thu 23rd Aug, 20:30
Rapid Wien
3 - 1
Steaua Bucuresti
Thu 16th Aug, 21:00
Rapid Wien
4 - 0
SK Slovan Bratislava
Thu 9th Aug, 21:05
SK Slovan Bratislava
2 - 1
Rapid Wien
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 11 5 1 5 14 17 8 0 0 16
HOME RECORD 6 4 1 1 10 2 8 8 1 13
AWAY RECORD 5 1 0 4 4 15 0 4 0 3
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 5 1 4 13 15 8 0 0 16
LAST 10 HOME: 6 4 1 1 10 2 8 8 1 13
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 1 0 3 3 13 0 4 0 3