entente setif in 2018 caf champions league

 
 

Team Squad

No Team Squad available at this point
 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Tue 23rd Oct, 21:00
2 - 1
Tue 2nd Oct, 21:00
2 - 0
Fri 21st Sep, 20:00
0 - 0
Fri 14th Sep, 21:00
1 - 0
Tue 28th Aug, 14:00
1 - 2
Fri 17th Aug, 21:00
1 - 1
Fri 27th Jul, 19:00
1 - 1
Tue 17th Jul, 20:00
2 - 1
Tue 15th May, 20:00
0 - 1
Sat 5th May, 15:00
4 - 1
Fri 16th Mar, 16:00
vs
Wed 7th Mar, 00:00
1 - 0
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 14 5 5 4 16 13 8 0 0 20
HOME RECORD 6 4 1 1 12 4 8 0 0 13
AWAY RECORD 8 1 4 3 4 9 0 0 0 7
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 3 3 10 12 2 0 0 15
LAST 10 HOME: 5 3 1 1 6 4 2 0 0 10
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 2 2 4 8 0 0 0 5