mc alger in 2018 caf champions league

 
 

Team Squad

No Team Squad available at this point
 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Tue 28th Aug, 14:00
1 - 2
Sat 18th Aug, 20:00
2 - 0
Sat 28th Jul, 20:00
1 - 1
Tue 17th Jul, 14:00
1 - 0
Tue 15th May, 20:00
0 - 1
Fri 4th May, 21:00
1 - 1
Fri 16th Mar, 16:00
6 - 0
Wed 7th Mar, 00:00
2 - 1
Tue 20th Feb, 00:00
9 - 2
Sun 11th Feb, 00:00
2 - 0
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 10 3 2 5 20 13 12 0 0 11
HOME RECORD 5 2 2 1 18 6 12 0 0 8
AWAY RECORD 5 1 0 4 2 7 0 0 0 3
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 3 2 5 20 13 12 0 0 11
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 2 1 18 6 12 0 0 8
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 0 4 2 7 0 0 0 3