esperance in 2018 caf champions league

 
No team profile available
 

Team Squad

No Team Squad available at this point
 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Fri 9th Nov, 21:00
Esperance
3 - 0
Al Ahly
Fri 2nd Nov, 21:00
Al Ahly
3 - 1
Esperance
Tue 23rd Oct, 18:00
Esperance
4 - 2
Primeiro De Agosto
Tue 2nd Oct, 18:00
Primeiro De Agosto
1 - 0
Esperance
Fri 21st Sep, 17:00
Etoile Sahel
0 - 1
Esperance
Sat 15th Sep, 21:00
Esperance
2 - 1
Etoile Sahel
Tue 28th Aug, 21:00
Township Rollers
0 - 0
Esperance
Fri 17th Aug, 21:00
Esperance
0 - 1
Al Ahly
Sat 28th Jul, 16:00
KCCA
0 - 1
Esperance
Tue 17th Jul, 20:00
Esperance
3 - 2
KCCA
Tue 15th May, 20:00
Esperance
4 - 1
Township Rollers
Fri 4th May, 21:00
Al Ahly
0 - 0
Esperance
Sat 17th Mar, 17:00
Esperance
1 - 0
Gor Mahia
Wed 7th Mar, 00:00
Gor Mahia
0 - 0
Esperance
Wed 21st Feb, 00:00
Esperance
5 - 0
ASAC Concorde
Sat 10th Feb, 00:00
ASAC Concorde
1 - 1
Esperance
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 16 9 4 3 26 12 15 0 0 31
HOME RECORD 8 7 0 1 22 7 15 0 0 21
AWAY RECORD 8 2 4 2 4 5 0 0 0 10
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 6 2 2 16 8 10 0 0 20
LAST 10 HOME: 5 5 0 0 13 3 10 0 0 15
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 2 2 3 5 0 0 0 5