esperance in 2018 caf champions league

 
No team profile available
 

Team Squad

No Team Squad available at this point
 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Tue 23rd Oct, 18:00
vs
Tue 2nd Oct, 18:00
1 - 0
Fri 21st Sep, 17:00
0 - 1
Sat 15th Sep, 21:00
2 - 1
Tue 28th Aug, 21:00
0 - 0
Fri 17th Aug, 21:00
0 - 1
Sat 28th Jul, 16:00
0 - 1
Tue 17th Jul, 20:00
3 - 2
Tue 15th May, 20:00
4 - 1
Fri 4th May, 21:00
0 - 0
Sat 17th Mar, 17:00
1 - 0
Wed 7th Mar, 00:00
0 - 0
Wed 21st Feb, 00:00
5 - 0
Sat 10th Feb, 00:00
1 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 13 7 4 2 18 7 10 0 0 25
HOME RECORD 6 5 0 1 15 5 10 0 0 15
AWAY RECORD 7 2 4 1 3 2 0 0 0 10
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 5 2 3 11 7 4 0 0 17
LAST 10 HOME: 4 3 0 1 9 5 4 0 0 9
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 2 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 8