fleetwood town in english league one 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 4th May, 18:30
Wycombe Wanderers
vs
Fleetwood Town
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Fleetwood Town
vs
Bristol Rovers
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
Blackpool
vs
Fleetwood Town
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
Fleetwood Town
vs
Peterborough United
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Barnsley
vs
Fleetwood Town
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Fleetwood Town
vs
Southend United
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Accrington Stanley
vs
Fleetwood Town
Sat 23rd Mar, 17:00
Fleetwood Town
vs
Sunderland
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Fleetwood Town
2 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 12th Mar, 21:45
Coventry City
2 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Walsall
2 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Fleetwood Town
1 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
Burton Albion
0 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
Fleetwood Town
1 - 2
Luton Town
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
Bradford City
0 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Fleetwood Town
1 - 0
Charlton Athletic
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
Fleetwood Town
0 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Tue 22nd Jan, 21:45
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 4
Fleetwood Town
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
Rochdale
1 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
Fleetwood Town
2 - 2
Oxford United
Sat 5th Jan, 02:00
AFC Wimbledon
vs
Fleetwood Town
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Fleetwood Town
2 - 5
Portsmouth
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Fleetwood Town
3 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Bristol Rovers
2 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Fleetwood Town
1 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Luton Town
2 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Tue 27th Nov, 21:45
Fleetwood Town
3 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 17th Nov, 14:00
Fleetwood Town
0 - 0
Walsall
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Gillingham
3 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
Fleetwood Town
3 - 2
Blackpool
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
Peterborough United
1 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Portsmouth
1 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 13th Oct, 16:00
Fleetwood Town
2 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Doncaster Rovers
0 - 4
Fleetwood Town
Tue 2nd Oct, 20:45
Fleetwood Town
1 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Fleetwood Town
1 - 3
Barnsley
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Southend United
1 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Fleetwood Town
1 - 1
Accrington Stanley
Sat 8th Sep, 16:00
Sunderland
1 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Fleetwood Town
2 - 1
Bradford City
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
Charlton Athletic
0 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Wed 22nd Aug, 20:45
Scunthorpe United
0 - 5
Fleetwood Town
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
Fleetwood Town
2 - 2
Rochdale
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Oxford United
0 - 2
Fleetwood Town
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
Fleetwood Town
0 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 38 14 10 14 50 42 5 0 0 52
HOME RECORD 19 8 6 5 28 23 5 29 2 30
AWAY RECORD 19 6 4 9 22 19 0 40 3 22
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 5 1 4 12 9 1 0 0 16
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 1 2 5 4 1 8 0 7
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 3 0 2 7 5 0 9 0 9