fleetwood town in england league one 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 23rd Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Tue 12th Mar, 21:45
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 5th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
vs
Tue 27th Nov, 21:45
vs
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 17th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
vs
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
vs
Sat 13th Oct, 16:00
vs
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
vs
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
vs
Sat 8th Sep, 16:00
vs
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
vs
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
2 - 2
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
0 - 2
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
0 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 3 1 1 1 4 3 -1 0 0 4
HOME RECORD 2 0 1 1 2 3 -1 6 0 1
AWAY RECORD 1 1 0 0 2 0 0 3 0 3
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 2 5 3 8 9 -1 0 0 13
LAST 10 HOME: 5 1 2 2 6 7 -1 8 0 7
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 3 1 2 2 0 8 0 6