burton albion in english league one 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 4th May, 18:30
Peterborough United
vs
Burton Albion
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Burton Albion
vs
Luton Town
Mon 22nd Apr, 14:00
Southend United
vs
Burton Albion
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
Burton Albion
vs
Portsmouth
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Scunthorpe United
vs
Burton Albion
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Burton Albion
vs
Barnsley
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Sunderland
vs
Burton Albion
Sat 23rd Mar, 17:00
Burton Albion
5 - 2
Accrington Stanley
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Burton Albion
3 - 0
Blackpool
Tue 12th Mar, 21:45
Charlton Athletic
2 - 1
Burton Albion
Fri 8th Mar, 21:45
Coventry City
1 - 2
Burton Albion
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Burton Albion
0 - 0
Walsall
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
Burton Albion
0 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Tue 19th Feb, 21:45
Barnsley
0 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 2
Burton Albion
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Burton Albion
0 - 0
Oxford United
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
Burton Albion
1 - 1
Bradford City
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
Doncaster Rovers
2 - 2
Burton Albion
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
Burton Albion
2 - 3
Gillingham
Sat 5th Jan, 17:00
Rochdale
0 - 4
Burton Albion
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
Bristol Rovers
0 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Burton Albion
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Burton Albion
3 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Luton Town
2 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Fleetwood Town
1 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Burton Albion
2 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Tue 27th Nov, 21:45
Burton Albion
1 - 2
Charlton Athletic
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Blackpool
3 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 17th Nov, 17:00
Burton Albion
1 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Walsall
1 - 3
Burton Albion
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
Burton Albion
1 - 2
Peterborough United
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
Portsmouth
2 - 2
Burton Albion
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 3
Burton Albion
Sat 13th Oct, 16:00
Burton Albion
1 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Wycombe Wanderers
2 - 1
Burton Albion
Tue 2nd Oct, 20:45
Burton Albion
1 - 2
Southend United
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Burton Albion
0 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Barnsley
vs
Burton Albion
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Burton Albion
2 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 8th Sep, 16:00
Accrington Stanley
1 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Burton Albion
3 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
Oxford United
3 - 1
Burton Albion
Tue 21st Aug, 20:45
Bradford City
1 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
Burton Albion
1 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Gillingham
3 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
Burton Albion
1 - 2
Rochdale
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 39 14 11 14 53 46 10 0 0 53
HOME RECORD 20 9 5 6 29 19 10 23 1 32
AWAY RECORD 19 5 6 8 24 27 0 12 1 21
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 4 2 14 7 5 0 0 16
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 2 1 8 3 5 5 1 8
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 2 2 1 6 4 0 4 0 8