burton albion in england league one 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
vs
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 5th Jan, 17:00
vs
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
2 - 1
Tue 27th Nov, 21:45
1 - 2
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
3 - 0
Sat 17th Nov, 17:00
1 - 0
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
1 - 3
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
1 - 2
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
2 - 2
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
2 - 3
Sat 13th Oct, 16:00
1 - 0
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
2 - 1
Tue 2nd Oct, 20:45
1 - 2
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
0 - 0
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
vs
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
2 - 1
Sat 8th Sep, 16:00
1 - 1
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
3 - 0
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
3 - 1
Tue 21st Aug, 20:45
1 - 0
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
1 - 0
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
3 - 1
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
1 - 2
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 20 8 3 9 26 28 4 0 0 27
HOME RECORD 11 6 1 4 14 10 4 13 0 19
AWAY RECORD 9 2 2 5 12 18 0 6 1 8
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 5 1 4 15 15 1 0 0 16
LAST 10 HOME: 5 3 0 2 6 5 1 7 0 9
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 2 1 2 9 10 0 0 0 7