rochdale in england league one 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 4th May, 18:30
vs
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
vs
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 23rd Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Tue 12th Mar, 21:45
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 5th Jan, 17:00
vs
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
1 - 1
Tue 27th Nov, 21:45
4 - 2
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
1 - 0
Sat 17th Nov, 17:00
3 - 2
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
0 - 0
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
1 - 0
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
3 - 0
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
0 - 2
Sat 13th Oct, 16:00
2 - 3
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
2 - 2
Tue 2nd Oct, 20:45
0 - 0
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
1 - 3
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
4 - 1
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
3 - 0
Sat 8th Sep, 16:00
3 - 3
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
0 - 1
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
1 - 2
Tue 21st Aug, 20:45
0 - 4
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
2 - 2
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
1 - 4
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
1 - 2
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 21 6 6 9 28 39 -6 0 0 24
HOME RECORD 10 3 2 5 10 16 -6 10 0 11
AWAY RECORD 11 3 4 4 18 23 0 19 0 13
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 3 3 4 13 16 1 0 0 12
LAST 10 HOME: 4 2 1 1 4 3 1 6 0 7
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 1 2 3 9 13 0 13 0 5