oxford united in english league one 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 4th May, 18:30
Luton Town
vs
Oxford United
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Oxford United
vs
Doncaster Rovers
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
Shrewsbury Town
vs
Oxford United
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
Oxford United
vs
Charlton Athletic
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Oxford United
vs
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Walsall
vs
Oxford United
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Oxford United
vs
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 23rd Mar, 17:00
Coventry City
vs
Oxford United
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Oxford United
vs
Bradford City
Tue 12th Mar, 21:45
Rochdale
vs
Oxford United
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Gillingham
vs
Oxford United
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Oxford United
vs
Scunthorpe United
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
Blackpool
vs
Oxford United
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
Oxford United
vs
Peterborough United
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
Oxford United
vs
Sunderland
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Burton Albion
vs
Oxford United
Tue 29th Jan, 21:45
Oxford United
vs
Barnsley
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
Accrington Stanley
vs
Oxford United
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
Oxford United
2 - 1
Portsmouth
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
Fleetwood Town
2 - 2
Oxford United
Sat 5th Jan, 02:00
Oxford United
vs
Barnsley
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
Plymouth Argyle
3 - 0
Oxford United
Sat 29th Dec, 15:00
Oxford United
0 - 2
Bristol Rovers
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Oxford United
0 - 1
Southend United
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Doncaster Rovers
2 - 2
Oxford United
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Oxford United
2 - 0
Blackpool
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Peterborough United
2 - 2
Oxford United
Tue 27th Nov, 21:45
Oxford United
4 - 2
Rochdale
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Bradford City
2 - 0
Oxford United
Sat 17th Nov, 17:00
Oxford United
1 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Scunthorpe United
3 - 3
Oxford United
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
Oxford United
3 - 0
Shrewsbury Town
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
Charlton Athletic
1 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Bristol Rovers
0 - 0
Oxford United
Sat 13th Oct, 16:00
Oxford United
2 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Southend United
0 - 0
Oxford United
Tue 2nd Oct, 20:45
Oxford United
1 - 2
Luton Town
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Oxford United
1 - 2
Walsall
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 0
Oxford United
Sun 9th Sep, 13:00
Oxford United
1 - 2
Coventry City
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Sunderland
1 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
Oxford United
3 - 1
Burton Albion
Tue 21st Aug, 20:45
Oxford United
2 - 3
Accrington Stanley
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
Portsmouth
4 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Oxford United
0 - 2
Fleetwood Town
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
Barnsley
4 - 0
Oxford United
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 28 7 9 12 35 44 4 0 0 30
HOME RECORD 14 7 0 7 22 18 4 18 1 21
AWAY RECORD 14 0 9 5 13 26 0 30 0 9
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 3 3 4 14 17 2 0 0 12
LAST 10 HOME: 5 3 0 2 8 6 2 4 0 9
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 0 3 2 6 11 0 11 0 3