huddersfield town in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
Southampton
vs
Huddersfield Town
Sat 4th May, 16:00
Huddersfield Town
vs
Manchester United
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Liverpool
vs
Huddersfield Town
Sat 20th Apr, 16:00
Huddersfield Town
vs
Watford
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Tottenham Hotspur
vs
Huddersfield Town
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Huddersfield Town
vs
Leicester City
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Crystal Palace
vs
Huddersfield Town
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
West Ham United
vs
Huddersfield Town
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Huddersfield Town
vs
Bournemouth
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
vs
Huddersfield Town
Tue 26th Feb, 21:45
Huddersfield Town
vs
Wolverhampton
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
Newcastle United
vs
Huddersfield Town
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Arsenal
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Chelsea
5 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Tue 29th Jan, 21:45
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Everton
Sun 20th Jan, 15:30
Huddersfield Town
0 - 3
Manchester City
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
Cardiff City
0 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Wed 2nd Jan, 21:45
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Burnley
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Fulham
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Manchester United
3 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Huddersfield Town
1 - 3
Southampton
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Newcastle United
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Arsenal
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Tue 4th Dec, 21:45
Bournemouth
2 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sun 25th Nov, 18:00
Wolverhampton
0 - 2
Huddersfield Town
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
West Ham United
Mon 5th Nov, 22:00
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Fulham
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
Watford
3 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 20th Oct, 18:30
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Liverpool
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Burnley
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Huddersfield Town
0 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Leicester City
3 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Crystal Palace
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Everton
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Cardiff City
Sun 19th Aug, 14:30
Manchester City
6 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Huddersfield Town
0 - 3
Chelsea
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 26 2 5 19 14 48 -16 0 0 11
HOME RECORD 14 1 2 11 6 22 -16 13 3 5
AWAY RECORD 12 1 3 8 8 26 0 21 0 6
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 0 1 9 4 21 -9 0 0 1
LAST 10 HOME: 6 0 0 6 3 12 -9 6 1 0
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 0 1 3 1 9 0 3 0 1