huddersfield town in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
vs
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 20th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
vs
Tue 29th Jan, 21:45
vs
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
vs
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
1 - 0
Tue 4th Dec, 21:45
2 - 1
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
0 - 2
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
1 - 1
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
1 - 0
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
3 - 0
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
0 - 1
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
1 - 1
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
3 - 1
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
0 - 1
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
1 - 1
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
0 - 0
Sun 19th Aug, 14:30
6 - 1
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
0 - 3
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 16 2 4 10 10 27 -7 0 0 10
HOME RECORD 8 1 2 5 3 10 -7 7 2 5
AWAY RECORD 8 1 2 5 7 17 0 18 0 5
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 2 2 6 7 13 -3 0 0 8
LAST 10 HOME: 5 1 1 3 3 6 -3 4 1 4
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 1 3 4 7 0 12 0 4