brentford in england championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 5th May, 13:30
vs
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
vs
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
vs
Wed 10th Apr, 20:45
vs
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Tue 12th Mar, 21:45
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
vs
Wed 13th Feb, 21:45
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
vs
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
vs
Tue 27th Nov, 21:45
vs
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
vs
Wed 24th Oct, 20:45
vs
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
0 - 1
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
1 - 1
Tue 2nd Oct, 20:45
1 - 1
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
2 - 2
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
3 - 1
Tue 18th Sep, 20:45
1 - 1
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
2 - 0
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
2 - 1
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
1 - 0
Wed 22nd Aug, 20:45
2 - 2
Sun 19th Aug, 16:00
2 - 0
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
1 - 1
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
5 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 13 4 6 3 20 15 8 0 0 18
HOME RECORD 7 4 2 1 14 6 8 19 2 14
AWAY RECORD 6 0 4 2 6 9 0 7 0 4
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 2 5 3 12 13 2 0 0 11
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 2 1 7 5 2 18 2 8
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 0 3 2 5 8 0 7 0 3