sheffield wednesday in english championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 5th May, 13:30
Sheffield Wednesday
vs
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Preston North End
vs
Sheffield Wednesday
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 0
Bristol City
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
Norwich City
2 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Leeds United
1 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 9th Apr, 20:45
Sheffield Wednesday
3 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 3
Aston Villa
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Stoke City
0 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Sheffield Wednesday
4 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 12th Mar, 22:00
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Derby County
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 0
Sheffield United
Tue 26th Feb, 21:45
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 0
Brentford
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
Sheffield Wednesday
3 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
Rotherham United
2 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Wed 13th Feb, 21:45
Millwall
0 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 0
Reading
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Ipswich Town
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
Sheffield Wednesday
vs
Brentford
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
Hull City
3 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Middlesbrough
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Swansea City
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 2
Rotherham United
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
Blackburn Rovers
4 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Wed 28th Nov, 21:45
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 2
Derby County
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
Sheffield United
0 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 4
Norwich City
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
Birmingham City
3 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sun 7th Oct, 14:30
Bristol City
1 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Wed 3rd Oct, 20:45
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 29th Sep, 13:15
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Aston Villa
1 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Wed 19th Sep, 20:45
Nottingham Forest
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 2
Stoke City
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Reading
1 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Ipswich Town
Wed 22nd Aug, 20:45
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Millwall
Sun 19th Aug, 16:00
Brentford
2 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Hull City
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
Wigan Athletic
3 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 44 16 15 13 56 57 8 0 0 63
HOME RECORD 22 10 8 4 33 25 8 28 0 38
AWAY RECORD 22 6 7 9 23 32 0 34 2 25
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 4 2 15 9 5 0 0 16
LAST 10 HOME: 5 3 1 1 10 5 5 6 0 10
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 3 1 5 4 0 10 0 6