walsall in england league one 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 4th May, 18:30
vs
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
vs
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 23rd Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Tue 12th Mar, 21:45
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 5th Jan, 17:00
vs
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
vs
Tue 27th Nov, 21:45
vs
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 17th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
vs
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
vs
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
vs
Sat 13th Oct, 16:00
vs
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
vs
Tue 2nd Oct, 20:45
vs
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
vs
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
vs
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
vs
Sat 8th Sep, 16:00
vs
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
vs
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
vs
Tue 21st Aug, 20:45
1 - 3
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
2 - 1
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
1 - 1
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
2 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 4 3 1 0 8 4 2 0 0 10
HOME RECORD 2 2 0 0 4 2 2 2 0 6
AWAY RECORD 2 1 1 0 4 2 0 4 0 4
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 6 2 2 12 10 3 0 0 20
LAST 10 HOME: 5 4 0 1 6 3 3 6 0 12
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 2 2 1 6 7 0 5 0 8