walsall in england league one 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 4th May, 18:30
vs
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
vs
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 23rd Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Tue 12th Mar, 21:45
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 5th Jan, 17:00
vs
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
2 - 1
Tue 27th Nov, 21:45
2 - 0
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
2 - 2
Sat 17th Nov, 17:00
0 - 0
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
1 - 3
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
3 - 2
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
3 - 0
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
2 - 0
Sat 13th Oct, 16:00
0 - 2
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
0 - 1
Tue 2nd Oct, 20:45
0 - 0
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
0 - 1
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
1 - 2
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
1 - 4
Sat 8th Sep, 16:00
1 - 1
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
0 - 0
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
1 - 2
Tue 21st Aug, 20:45
1 - 3
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
2 - 1
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
1 - 1
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
2 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 21 8 6 7 23 29 -4 0 0 30
HOME RECORD 11 4 3 4 13 17 -4 9 0 15
AWAY RECORD 10 4 3 3 10 12 0 15 1 15
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 3 2 5 9 17 -2 0 0 11
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 1 2 8 10 -2 2 0 7
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 1 3 1 7 0 6 0 4