brighton & hove albion in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 4
Manchester City
Sun 5th May, 17:30
Arsenal
1 - 1
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 27th Apr, 18:30
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 1
Newcastle United
Tue 23rd Apr, 20:45
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 20th Apr, 16:00
Wolverhampton
0 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
Tue 16th Apr, 20:45
Brighton & Hove Albion
0 - 2
Cardiff City
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
0 - 5
Bournemouth
Sun 7th Apr, 02:00
Tottenham Hotspur
vs
Brighton & Hove Albion
Wed 3rd Apr, 20:45
Chelsea
3 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
0 - 1
Southampton
Sat 16th Mar, 02:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
vs
Cardiff City
Sat 9th Mar, 14:30
Crystal Palace
1 - 2
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Tue 26th Feb, 21:45
Leicester City
2 - 1
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sun 24th Feb, 02:00
Chelsea
vs
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 9th Feb, 19:30
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 3
Burnley
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
0 - 0
Watford
Tue 29th Jan, 21:45
Fulham
4 - 2
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
Manchester United
2 - 1
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
0 - 1
Liverpool
Wed 2nd Jan, 21:45
West Ham United
2 - 2
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 0
Everton
Wed 26th Dec, 19:15
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 1
Arsenal
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Bournemouth
2 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sun 16th Dec, 15:30
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 2
Chelsea
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Burnley
1 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
Tue 4th Dec, 21:45
Brighton & Hove Albion
3 - 1
Crystal Palace
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 10th Nov, 14:30
Cardiff City
2 - 1
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Everton
3 - 1
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 0
Wolverhampton
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Newcastle United
0 - 1
Brighton & Hove Albion
Fri 5th Oct, 21:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 0
West Ham United
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Manchester City
2 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 22nd Sep, 18:30
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Mon 17th Sep, 21:00
Southampton
2 - 2
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
2 - 2
Fulham
Sat 25th Aug, 18:30
Liverpool
1 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sun 19th Aug, 17:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
3 - 2
Manchester United
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Watford
2 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 38 9 9 20 35 60 -9 0 0 36
HOME RECORD 19 6 5 8 19 28 -9 28 2 23
AWAY RECORD 19 3 4 12 16 32 0 27 2 13
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 1 3 6 5 19 -11 0 0 6
LAST 10 HOME: 5 0 1 4 2 13 -11 5 1 1
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 2 2 3 6 0 9 0 5