gillingham in england league one 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 4th May, 18:30
vs
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
vs
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 23rd Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Tue 12th Mar, 21:45
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
vs
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
vs
Tue 27th Nov, 21:45
vs
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 17th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
vs
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
vs
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
vs
Sat 13th Oct, 16:00
vs
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
vs
Tue 2nd Oct, 20:45
vs
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
vs
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
vs
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
3 - 0
Sat 8th Sep, 16:00
0 - 1
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
2 - 1
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
1 - 1
Wed 22nd Aug, 20:45
1 - 4
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
2 - 1
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
3 - 1
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
0 - 2
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 8 2 1 5 9 14 -2 0 0 7
HOME RECORD 4 1 1 2 5 7 -2 10 0 4
AWAY RECORD 4 1 0 3 4 7 0 4 0 3
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 2 3 5 13 18 -2 0 0 8
LAST 10 HOME: 5 1 2 2 7 9 -2 12 0 5
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 1 3 6 9 0 6 0 3