derby county in english championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 5th May, 13:30
Derby County
vs
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Bristol City
vs
Derby County
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
Derby County
2 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
Birmingham City
2 - 2
Derby County
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Derby County
4 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 9th Apr, 20:45
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 0
Derby County
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Brentford
3 - 3
Derby County
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Derby County
6 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Swansea City
vs
Derby County
Wed 13th Mar, 21:45
Derby County
0 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Derby County
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 5th Mar, 21:45
Derby County
2 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Aston Villa
4 - 0
Derby County
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Derby County
Wed 20th Feb, 21:45
Derby County
vs
Millwall
Wed 20th Feb, 21:45
Derby County
0 - 1
Millwall
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
Derby County
vs
Wigan Athletic
Tue 12th Feb, 21:45
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Derby County
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
Derby County
2 - 0
Hull City
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Preston North End
0 - 0
Derby County
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
Derby County
2 - 1
Reading
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
Leeds United
2 - 0
Derby County
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
Derby County
1 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Norwich City
3 - 4
Derby County
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Sheffield United
3 - 1
Derby County
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Derby County
1 - 1
Bristol City
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Derby County
0 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Wigan Athletic
0 - 1
Derby County
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
Derby County
2 - 1
Swansea City
Wed 28th Nov, 22:00
Stoke City
2 - 1
Derby County
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 2
Derby County
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
Derby County
0 - 3
Aston Villa
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Derby County
3 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
Middlesbrough
1 - 1
Derby County
Wed 24th Oct, 21:00
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 4
Derby County
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Derby County
2 - 1
Sheffield United
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 1
Derby County
Wed 3rd Oct, 20:45
Derby County
1 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 0
Derby County
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Derby County
3 - 1
Brentford
Tue 18th Sep, 20:45
Derby County
0 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Rotherham United
1 - 0
Derby County
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Hull City
1 - 2
Derby County
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
Derby County
2 - 0
Preston North End
Tue 21st Aug, 20:45
Derby County
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
Millwall
2 - 1
Derby County
Sat 11th Aug, 18:30
Derby County
1 - 4
Leeds United
Fri 3rd Aug, 21:00
Reading
1 - 2
Derby County
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 43 18 13 12 63 52 18 0 0 67
HOME RECORD 22 12 7 3 37 19 18 23 0 43
AWAY RECORD 21 6 6 9 26 33 0 31 1 24
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 4 2 20 14 12 0 0 16
LAST 10 HOME: 6 4 2 0 15 3 12 6 0 14
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 0 2 2 5 11 0 4 0 2