derby county in england championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Wed 13th Mar, 21:45
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
vs
Tue 12th Feb, 21:45
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
vs
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 28th Nov, 22:00
vs
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
vs
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
vs
Wed 3rd Oct, 20:45
vs
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
vs
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
vs
Tue 18th Sep, 20:45
vs
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
vs
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
vs
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
vs
Tue 21st Aug, 20:45
2 - 0
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
2 - 1
Sat 11th Aug, 18:30
1 - 4
Fri 3rd Aug, 21:00
1 - 2
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 4 2 0 2 6 7 -1 0 0 6
HOME RECORD 2 1 0 1 3 4 -1 4 0 3
AWAY RECORD 2 1 0 1 3 3 0 4 0 3
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 2 4 15 17 -4 0 0 13
LAST 10 HOME: 5 1 1 3 7 11 -4 8 0 4
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 3 1 1 8 6 0 7 0 9