watford in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
Watford
vs
West Ham United
Sat 4th May, 16:00
Chelsea
vs
Watford
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Watford
vs
Wolverhampton
Sat 20th Apr, 16:00
Huddersfield Town
vs
Watford
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Watford
vs
Arsenal
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Watford
vs
Fulham
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Manchester United
vs
Watford
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Watford
vs
Southampton
Sat 9th Mar, 19:30
Manchester City
vs
Watford
Sun 3rd Mar, 14:00
Watford
vs
Leicester City
Wed 27th Feb, 22:00
Liverpool
vs
Watford
Fri 22nd Feb, 21:45
Cardiff City
vs
Watford
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
Watford
1 - 0
Everton
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
0 - 0
Watford
Wed 30th Jan, 22:00
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 2
Watford
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
Watford
0 - 0
Burnley
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
Crystal Palace
1 - 2
Watford
Wed 2nd Jan, 21:45
Bournemouth
3 - 3
Watford
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Watford
1 - 1
Newcastle United
Wed 26th Dec, 21:30
Watford
1 - 2
Chelsea
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
West Ham United
0 - 2
Watford
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Watford
3 - 2
Cardiff City
Mon 10th Dec, 22:00
Everton
2 - 2
Watford
Tue 4th Dec, 22:00
Watford
1 - 2
Manchester City
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
Leicester City
2 - 0
Watford
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Watford
0 - 3
Liverpool
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
Southampton
1 - 1
Watford
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Newcastle United
1 - 0
Watford
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
Watford
3 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Wolverhampton
0 - 2
Watford
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Watford
0 - 4
Bournemouth
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Arsenal
2 - 0
Watford
Sat 22nd Sep, 13:30
Fulham
1 - 1
Watford
Sat 15th Sep, 18:30
Watford
1 - 2
Manchester United
Sun 2nd Sep, 17:00
Watford
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 26th Aug, 14:30
Watford
2 - 1
Crystal Palace
Sun 19th Aug, 14:30
Burnley
1 - 3
Watford
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Watford
2 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 26 11 7 8 35 33 -1 0 0 40
HOME RECORD 13 6 2 5 17 18 -1 19 1 20
AWAY RECORD 13 5 5 3 18 15 0 30 1 20
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 5 4 1 15 10 1 0 0 19
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 2 1 6 5 1 4 0 8
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 3 2 0 9 5 0 14 0 11