watford in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
vs
Sat 4th May, 16:00
vs
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 20th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
vs
Wed 27th Feb, 22:00
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
vs
Wed 30th Jan, 22:00
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
vs
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
vs
Tue 4th Dec, 21:45
vs
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
vs
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
0 - 2
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
0 - 4
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
2 - 0
Sat 22nd Sep, 13:30
1 - 1
Sat 15th Sep, 18:30
1 - 2
Sun 2nd Sep, 17:00
2 - 1
Sun 26th Aug, 14:30
2 - 1
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
1 - 3
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
2 - 0
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 9 5 1 3 13 12 -1 0 0 16
HOME RECORD 5 3 0 2 7 8 -1 14 1 9
AWAY RECORD 4 2 1 1 6 4 0 6 0 7
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 5 1 4 13 17 -6 0 0 16
LAST 10 HOME: 6 3 0 3 7 13 -6 15 1 9
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 2 1 1 6 4 0 6 0 7