nottingham forest in england championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Tue 12th Mar, 21:45
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 28th Nov, 21:45
vs
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
vs
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
1 - 2
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
0 - 2
Wed 3rd Oct, 20:45
2 - 2
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
2 - 2
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
1 - 0
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
0 - 0
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
2 - 1
Sat 25th Aug, 18:30
2 - 2
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
2 - 2
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
1 - 0
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
1 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 13 4 7 2 18 15 2 0 0 19
HOME RECORD 7 3 3 1 10 8 2 14 0 12
AWAY RECORD 6 1 4 1 8 7 0 18 1 7
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 3 5 2 15 13 1 0 0 14
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 2 1 8 7 1 12 0 8
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 3 1 7 6 0 14 1 6