preston north end in england championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 5th May, 13:30
vs
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Tue 12th Feb, 21:45
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
0 - 1
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
1 - 1
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
1 - 1
Wed 24th Oct, 20:45
4 - 3
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
1 - 1
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
4 - 0
Tue 2nd Oct, 20:45
3 - 3
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
3 - 2
Tue 18th Sep, 20:45
3 - 0
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
2 - 3
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
2 - 0
Wed 22nd Aug, 20:45
2 - 0
Sat 18th Aug, 18:30
2 - 2
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
1 - 0
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 17 4 6 7 26 30 4 0 0 18
HOME RECORD 8 3 3 2 18 14 4 8 0 12
AWAY RECORD 9 1 3 5 8 16 0 15 1 6
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 3 4 3 19 18 4 0 0 13
LAST 10 HOME: 4 2 1 1 11 7 4 5 0 7
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 1 3 2 8 11 0 11 1 6