millwall in english championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 5th May, 13:30
Wigan Athletic
vs
Millwall
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Millwall
vs
Stoke City
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
Aston Villa
vs
Millwall
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
Millwall
vs
Brentford
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Sheffield United
vs
Millwall
Wed 10th Apr, 20:45
Millwall
vs
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Millwall
vs
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Leeds United
vs
Millwall
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Millwall
vs
Bristol City
Tue 12th Mar, 21:45
Birmingham City
vs
Millwall
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Bolton Wanderers
vs
Millwall
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Millwall
vs
Norwich City
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
Millwall
vs
Preston North End
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
Hull City
vs
Millwall
Wed 13th Feb, 21:45
Millwall
vs
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
Swansea City
vs
Millwall
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Millwall
vs
Rotherham United
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
Derby County
vs
Millwall
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
Middlesbrough
1 - 1
Millwall
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
Millwall
0 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
Ipswich Town
2 - 3
Millwall
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Millwall
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Millwall
1 - 0
Reading
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Stoke City
1 - 0
Millwall
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Preston North End
3 - 2
Millwall
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Millwall
2 - 2
Hull City
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
Bristol City
1 - 1
Millwall
Tue 27th Nov, 21:45
Millwall
0 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Millwall
1 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
Norwich City
4 - 3
Millwall
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Brentford
2 - 0
Millwall
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
Millwall
3 - 0
Ipswich Town
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
Millwall
2 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Reading
3 - 1
Millwall
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Millwall
2 - 1
Aston Villa
Wed 3rd Oct, 20:45
Nottingham Forest
2 - 2
Millwall
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Millwall
2 - 3
Sheffield United
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 0
Millwall
Wed 19th Sep, 20:45
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 0
Millwall
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Millwall
1 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Millwall
1 - 2
Swansea City
Sun 26th Aug, 13:30
Rotherham United
1 - 0
Millwall
Wed 22nd Aug, 20:45
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Millwall
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
Millwall
2 - 1
Derby County
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 0
Millwall
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
Millwall
2 - 2
Middlesbrough
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 28 7 8 13 34 44 2 0 0 29
HOME RECORD 14 6 4 4 20 18 2 15 0 22
AWAY RECORD 14 1 4 9 14 26 0 21 0 7
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 3 3 4 11 14 -2 0 0 12
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 1 2 4 6 -2 4 0 7
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 2 2 7 8 0 10 0 5