millwall in england championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 5th May, 13:30
vs
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
vs
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
vs
Wed 10th Apr, 20:45
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Tue 12th Mar, 21:45
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
vs
Wed 13th Feb, 21:45
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
vs
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
vs
Tue 27th Nov, 21:45
vs
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
4 - 3
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
2 - 0
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
3 - 0
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
2 - 1
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
3 - 1
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
2 - 1
Wed 3rd Oct, 20:45
2 - 2
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
2 - 3
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
2 - 0
Wed 19th Sep, 20:45
2 - 0
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
1 - 1
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
1 - 2
Sun 26th Aug, 13:30
1 - 0
Wed 22nd Aug, 20:45
2 - 1
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
2 - 1
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
0 - 0
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
2 - 2
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 17 4 4 9 22 29 4 0 0 16
HOME RECORD 8 4 2 2 15 11 4 11 0 14
AWAY RECORD 9 0 2 7 7 18 0 11 0 2
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 3 1 6 15 20 4 0 0 10
LAST 10 HOME: 4 3 0 1 9 5 4 5 0 9
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 0 1 5 6 15 0 8 0 1