sheffield united in english championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 5th May, 13:30
Stoke City
vs
Sheffield United
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Sheffield United
vs
Ipswich Town
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
Hull City
vs
Sheffield United
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
Sheffield United
vs
Nottingham Forest
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Sheffield United
vs
Millwall
Wed 10th Apr, 20:45
Birmingham City
vs
Sheffield United
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Preston North End
vs
Sheffield United
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Sheffield United
vs
Bristol City
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Leeds United
vs
Sheffield United
Tue 12th Mar, 21:45
Sheffield United
vs
Brentford
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Sheffield United
vs
Rotherham United
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Sheffield Wednesday
vs
Sheffield United
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Sheffield United
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
Sheffield United
4 - 0
Reading
Wed 13th Feb, 21:45
Sheffield United
1 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
Aston Villa
3 - 3
Sheffield United
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Sheffield United
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
Norwich City
2 - 2
Sheffield United
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
Swansea City
1 - 0
Sheffield United
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
Sheffield United
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
Wigan Athletic
0 - 3
Sheffield United
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Sheffield United
3 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Sheffield United
3 - 1
Derby County
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Sheffield United
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Sheffield United
1 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Reading
0 - 2
Sheffield United
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
Sheffield United
0 - 1
Leeds United
Tue 27th Nov, 21:45
Brentford
2 - 3
Sheffield United
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Rotherham United
2 - 2
Sheffield United
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
Sheffield United
0 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Sheffield United
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
Sheffield United
4 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
Sheffield United
1 - 1
Stoke City
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Derby County
2 - 1
Sheffield United
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Sheffield United
1 - 0
Hull City
Wed 3rd Oct, 20:45
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 2
Sheffield United
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Millwall
2 - 3
Sheffield United
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Sheffield United
3 - 2
Preston North End
Wed 19th Sep, 20:45
Sheffield United
0 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Bristol City
1 - 0
Sheffield United
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Sheffield United
4 - 1
Aston Villa
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 3
Sheffield United
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
Sheffield United
2 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Sheffield United
Tue 7th Aug, 20:45
Middlesbrough
3 - 0
Sheffield United
Sat 4th Aug, 18:30
Sheffield United
1 - 2
Swansea City
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 33 18 7 8 58 34 18 0 0 61
HOME RECORD 17 11 3 3 31 13 18 22 1 36
AWAY RECORD 16 7 4 5 27 21 0 26 0 25
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 7 2 1 22 7 13 0 0 23
LAST 10 HOME: 6 6 0 0 14 1 13 8 1 18
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 1 2 1 8 6 0 7 0 5