sheffield united in england championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 5th May, 13:30
vs
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Tue 12th Mar, 21:45
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
vs
Wed 13th Feb, 21:45
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
vs
Tue 27th Nov, 21:45
vs
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
vs
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
2 - 1
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
1 - 0
Wed 3rd Oct, 20:45
0 - 2
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
2 - 3
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
3 - 2
Wed 19th Sep, 20:45
0 - 0
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
1 - 0
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
4 - 1
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
0 - 3
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
2 - 1
Tue 7th Aug, 20:45
3 - 0
Sat 4th Aug, 18:30
1 - 2
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 13 8 1 4 22 15 5 0 0 25
HOME RECORD 6 4 1 1 11 6 5 6 0 13
AWAY RECORD 7 4 0 3 11 9 0 14 0 12
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 7 1 2 19 9 6 0 0 22
LAST 10 HOME: 5 4 1 0 10 4 6 6 0 13
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 3 0 2 9 5 0 11 0 9