ipswich town in english championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 5th May, 13:30
Ipswich Town
vs
Leeds United
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Sheffield United
vs
Ipswich Town
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
Ipswich Town
vs
Swansea City
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
Preston North End
vs
Ipswich Town
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Ipswich Town
vs
Birmingham City
Wed 10th Apr, 20:45
Brentford
vs
Ipswich Town
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Bolton Wanderers
vs
Ipswich Town
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Ipswich Town
vs
Hull City
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Ipswich Town
vs
Nottingham Forest
Tue 12th Mar, 21:45
Bristol City
vs
Ipswich Town
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Ipswich Town
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Ipswich Town
vs
Reading
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
Wigan Athletic
vs
Ipswich Town
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
Ipswich Town
vs
Stoke City
Tue 12th Feb, 21:45
Ipswich Town
vs
Derby County
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
Norwich City
vs
Ipswich Town
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Ipswich Town
vs
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
Aston Villa
vs
Ipswich Town
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
Ipswich Town
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
Ipswich Town
2 - 3
Millwall
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Sheffield United
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Ipswich Town
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Stoke City
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
Nottingham Forest
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Wed 28th Nov, 21:45
Ipswich Town
2 - 3
Bristol City
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Ipswich Town
1 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
Reading
2 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Preston North End
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
Millwall
3 - 0
Ipswich Town
Wed 24th Oct, 20:45
Leeds United
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Ipswich Town
0 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Swansea City
2 - 3
Ipswich Town
Tue 2nd Oct, 20:45
Ipswich Town
0 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Birmingham City
2 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Ipswich Town
0 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 18th Sep, 20:45
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Brentford
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Hull City
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sun 2nd Sep, 13:00
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Ipswich Town
Tue 21st Aug, 20:45
Derby County
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Aston Villa
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Rotherham United
1 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
Ipswich Town
2 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 28 3 9 16 22 48 -5 0 0 18
HOME RECORD 14 2 7 5 14 19 -5 20 0 13
AWAY RECORD 14 1 2 11 8 29 0 16 0 5
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 2 1 7 7 18 0 0 0 7
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 1 2 7 7 0 9 0 7
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 0 0 5 0 11 0 6 0 0