leeds united in english championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 5th May, 13:30
Ipswich Town
vs
Leeds United
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Leeds United
vs
Aston Villa
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
Brentford
vs
Leeds United
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
Leeds United
vs
Wigan Athletic
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Leeds United
vs
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 9th Apr, 20:45
Preston North End
vs
Leeds United
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Birmingham City
vs
Leeds United
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Leeds United
vs
Millwall
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Leeds United
0 - 1
Sheffield United
Tue 12th Mar, 22:00
Reading
0 - 3
Leeds United
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Bristol City
0 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Leeds United
4 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
Tue 26th Feb, 21:45
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 0
Leeds United
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
Leeds United
2 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
Queens Park Rangers
vs
Leeds United
Wed 13th Feb, 21:45
Leeds United
2 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
Middlesbrough
1 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Leeds United
1 - 3
Norwich City
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
Rotherham United
1 - 2
Leeds United
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
Stoke City
2 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
Leeds United
2 - 0
Derby County
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
Nottingham Forest
4 - 2
Leeds United
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Leeds United
0 - 2
Hull City
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Leeds United
3 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Aston Villa
2 - 3
Leeds United
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Leeds United
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
Sheffield United
0 - 1
Leeds United
Tue 27th Nov, 21:45
Leeds United
1 - 0
Reading
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Leeds United
2 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
West Bromwich Albion
4 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Wigan Athletic
1 - 2
Leeds United
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
Leeds United
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Wed 24th Oct, 20:45
Leeds United
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 20th Oct, 13:00
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Leeds United
1 - 1
Brentford
Wed 3rd Oct, 20:45
Hull City
0 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 29th Sep, 13:15
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Leeds United
1 - 2
Birmingham City
Tue 18th Sep, 20:45
Leeds United
3 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Millwall
1 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Leeds United
0 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
Norwich City
0 - 3
Leeds United
Tue 21st Aug, 20:45
Swansea City
2 - 2
Leeds United
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
Leeds United
2 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 11th Aug, 18:30
Derby County
1 - 4
Leeds United
Sun 5th Aug, 17:30
Leeds United
3 - 1
Stoke City
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 38 22 7 9 63 39 16 0 0 73
HOME RECORD 19 12 3 4 32 16 16 27 1 39
AWAY RECORD 19 10 4 5 31 23 0 25 1 34
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 6 1 3 16 9 3 0 0 19
LAST 10 HOME: 5 3 0 2 9 6 3 5 0 9
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 3 1 1 7 3 0 6 0 10