charlton athletic in england league one 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 4th May, 18:30
vs
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 5th Jan, 17:00
vs
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 17th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
vs
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
2 - 0
Sat 13th Oct, 16:00
vs
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
1 - 2
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
2 - 2
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
2 - 1
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
0 - 2
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
1 - 2
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
0 - 0
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
2 - 1
Sat 4th Aug, 13:30
2 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 13 6 3 4 21 18 3 0 0 21
HOME RECORD 7 4 1 2 10 7 3 14 0 13
AWAY RECORD 6 2 2 2 11 11 0 18 1 8
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 5 2 3 17 14 2 0 0 17
LAST 10 HOME: 6 3 1 2 8 6 2 12 0 10
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 2 1 1 9 8 0 13 1 7