charlton athletic in england league one 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 4th May, 18:30
vs
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 5th Jan, 17:00
vs
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Tue 11th Dec, 21:45
1 - 2
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
2 - 1
Tue 27th Nov, 21:45
1 - 2
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
3 - 1
Sat 17th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
1 - 0
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
1 - 1
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
2 - 0
Sat 13th Oct, 16:00
0 - 2
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
1 - 2
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
2 - 2
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
2 - 1
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
0 - 2
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
1 - 2
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
0 - 0
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
2 - 1
Sat 4th Aug, 13:30
2 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 21 11 4 6 34 25 7 0 0 37
HOME RECORD 10 6 2 2 16 9 7 17 0 20
AWAY RECORD 11 5 2 4 18 16 0 22 1 17
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 6 1 3 16 9 5 0 0 19
LAST 10 HOME: 5 3 1 1 9 4 5 5 0 10
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 3 0 2 7 5 0 4 0 9